Aishwarya Rai – 2011 Cannes Film Festival

Re: Aishwarya Rai – 2011 Cannes Film Festival

No dear it is not better than being fat and bad fashion sense, which btw both are debatable. you cannot expect anyone man or woman to look like teen when they are not.

charity work is different , it doesnt contribute in a persons looks.

Correction: She is two years old than Angelina Jolie. Ange is 35...Aish is 37. :)

Close ups of Aish from day one

(her face looks soooo pretty in these close ups…just wish she had gone for a nice hairstyle :frowning: )

She's looking very tired.

Awful dress!!

Darn those high resolution microscopic cameras. you can even see indivedual cells in her skin.
lol... closeup cameras should be more than 10 mega pixel in resolution.

lagta hai aunty nay injections zayada lagwa liye haen :hmmm:

Aish looked better in teens but Angelina didn't....infact Angelina became popular after Tomb Raider when she was around 25. Aishwariya is just not from that category of people who start looking better and better with age (and by this i mean between the ages of 25 to 40).

thank you.

it does to the image.

underarms in the close-ups :(

maybe the hairstyle gave her a tired look.. she does look nice in some pics.

Angelina Jolie is the classic example of the belief that beauty comes from within. She looked quite outrageous in her teen years because she was living this very dangerously dark life and that reflected in her appearance, not that she was butt ugly or anything. Had she taken of herself like every other young girl does, I'm sure she would've looked way better. Motherhood just transformed her both internally and externally, she's at peace with herself, she's in love, she's happy, she leads a very committed and meaningful life and all that just makes her glow and beam like a happy teenager. Its interesting that you mentioned Tom Rider because that exactly when she adopted her first son Maddox, and the world got the chance to see a warmer, lighter and more feminine side of Angelina and fell in love with.

thank you...seems you've read her bio. I actually didn't like her at first but after seeing her doing so many good things I started to like her. She looked so beautiful in The Tourist, her make up, her outfits everything looks perfect.

I love Angelina Jolie :jano:

bohut khoobsurat aurat hai

seerat say bhi aur surat say bhi :chai:

What is he doing? :hehe:

Yes I have, she's a fascinating character with even more fascinating life. And really Angelina Jolie is not about the looks, she's an aura. Its her deep personality that compliments her looks, she wouldn't be this exclusive and interesting if she was another one of those seemingly fun, smiley glamorous Hollywood stars with a girl next door charms.

She never looked pretty in her young age or her old age. she looked hot but not beautiful.
I dont see how your argument is valid. do you notice her ever increasing veins on her body? all drugs i tell ya.

Sure it does, but still no relation with the looks that we are talking about here.

BTW did you read talat hussain's article about anglina jolie?

that's your personal opinion.

her veins are not as bad as Ashwariya's neck and botox filled eyebrows.

yes it has a direct relation.

why? i don't give a damn about talat hussain. sick person.