Aishwarya @ Cannes 2012

God knows who told her to wear this outfit :smack: is say acha hota agar koi Devdas type ki sari pehan layti… khaer upna upna opinion hai :smiley:

Re: Aishwarya @ Cannes 2012

yeh frumpy outfit.

And why can't she smile more?
I think the whole media and her weight thing is playing with her head.
Her face a pretty as ever; if not prettier

She need to fire her designer ASAP!! What a fugly outfit... Her face looks okay though

Aishwarya @ Cannes 2012

She’s clever by wearing covered outfit her flaws are not peeping through,ritenow I think it’s the best she can afford:chai:

she does not loose her weight thats why suddenly this outfit....her hair style is hiding fat on her face....but why she is ashamed of little fat she gained during pregnancy....Are not fat people beautiful?

she should borrow some confidence from Queen Lateefa....:D

I think her effort to hide her fat tells more about confidence former Miss world..........:D

Her face looks amazing. She looks very pretty.

With regards to her outfit, this isn’t the first time she has worn a horrible outfit to Cannes. I am sure it won’t be the last. People need to get over her weight. :rolleyes:

nt liking her outfit at all :nono:…obviously she has not lost her pregnancy weight and it’s OK!!! Not everyone finds the need to rush for it so we should let her be, yes as a celeb one is expected to be at their best in everything but at the end of the day they are human beings too and should be given time and consideration for these things.

Why was it such a big deal to do a appearance anyway… its just another film festival :konfused:

she could have waited easily at home and have taken some time off. Its not that the Cannes would have postponed their event if she didn’t show up :smiley:

dress to ajeeb sa hai but her face is looking good

Her dress is not that great, but I think she looks absolutely lovely! People really need to cut her some slack regarding her being "fat". sheesh. I really don't think she's overweight or anything, it's just that we are not used to seeing her like this, so everyone's finding it a BIG deal! She had a baby and she hasn't lost the weight. Simple. Move on people. :)

I think she should prefer wearing dark colours until she reduce some weight.

the last pic seems like the face has been photoshoped.

She NEVER gets it right at Cannes...I dnt know what it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

trust me u dont even want to know :nahi:

Is Dolly Bandra beautiful for you? :faizy:

No but arti Agrawal,Vidya Balan,Namitha are beautiful according to me…

vidya :jano:

She is wearing a sari. This style of full blouse is very in fashion!!