Aishwariya Pregnant, going to be a Grandfather! : Amitabh Bachchan

Re: Aishwariya Pregnant, going to be a Grandfather! : Amitabh Bachchan

^wow, what a hypocrite…Bachan family is evil superstitious family, never liked them.:nook:

Who bhairivi is pointing out is unknown as she didnot mention any names.

But LOL if bhairivi has actually said that for aish-abhi then i can only smell jealousy and hate.

if the IVF thing is true i.e kid will be born via ivf (which no one knows at the moment apart from the people concerned) then its a very personal matter and personal choice as long as the mother and father have full consent that is no one is forcing them to take the ivf thing and as long as no one is being hurt or killed during this process.

^then she should stop saying “i want a girl” in media if she went for a boy. :rolleyes:

There’s this rumour and then there’s the numerologist’s predictionthat Aish is going to have twin girls :hehe: Seriously, soon enough the news channels will be fussing over why Aish isn’t breastfeeding toba toba and probably reporting what colour her baby’s poop is!

¬¬

Hareem you need to check what IVF exactly means. IVF is for those who cant conceive naturally (if aish-abhi actually went for it). gender selection in IVF is one thing but it doesnot mean that who ever is having IVF will select the gender of their baby.

as for “i want a girl” thing i have yet read something from aish on that. read abhi saying that.

^aap kya ashwariya ki spokesperson ho? :hehe:

^ nahi fan. :)

oh well, guess I'm too bored that I'm actually commenting on such news.

nice sa pakistani drama dekh lo. :)

lol… you are funny.
just few days ago you were defending jinns :smiley: and now you are accusing others of being superstitious :hehe:

oh whatever…I was surprised at their going for a baby boy mentality but what else can you expect from a bunch of ignorant desis!

Perhaps superstitiousness was the wrong term, I guess being manglic is part of hindu faith so it’s not very polite to make fun of their faith, is it? You know considering someone manhoos and stuff counts as being superstitious.

If you think believing in God and Satan (jinn) is superstitiousness then all the religions in the world are superstitious. You see where I’m coming from?

Of course, believing in God and satan is not unreasonable. But believing in a fortune teller is considered pretty unreasonable and hence superstitious.

i see where you are coming from. and in my book it is okay to make fun of religion too if done in good spirit. It only shows how open minded you are about it and how much confidence you have in what you believe in.
i believe in god like most of the people and i dont believe in jinns and ghosts like most of the educated people.
dont club gods with jinn , ghosts, prets etc. they are two different things.

but then again i am not defending them. they can believe in whatever they like. i am just pointing out an irony here.

There are things like human sacrifice and fortune-telling which are universally accepted as superstitions so you cannot mix this with my belief in supernatural beings like Jinn and angels.

madam ji, who said sacrifices and fortune tellings are not part of superstitions?
like i said earlier, i am not defending them. i dont care what they believe in , i was just pointing out something here.

keep it cool :wink:

I wonder who will name their child? Food for thought... Life1?

my guess is hareem or blessed. both seem pretty emoshanallay involved in ash's baby..

I'd name the child after blessed's name. Blessed2011

i am yes.