Aisha

salaama

as promised a while ago, here is a snap of my bhateeji Aisha Amber Mehreen at the age of 4 months.

[thumb=D]aisha.JPG[/thumb]

Oh wow, she's such a cutie mashallah.

:k: :slight_smile:

Hanie :wave: haven’t seen you around much :slight_smile:

Lovely kid mashallah :slight_smile:

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW :kiss:

She’s a baby model ;)…cuter than cute yaar…adorableeeee :kiss:

maashAllaha :-)

:mash: very cute :k:

:mash:

:kiss: mashAllah.

:mash: :kiss:

shahreen, thank u.

little Human, yes I havent been around much, am trying to read atleast here, so I keep myself updated a bit. :-)

lastknightess, yea she is indeed.
look at this picture, she is such a energic kid.

[thumb=D]aisha1.JPG[/thumb]

mehros, larki punjaban, roshni, PK and smilly, thank u all for ur comments.

She is cute. I can see hanie in her;)

awwwwwww :mash: shes so cute :kiss:

:mash:

Re: Aisha

:mash::kiss:

masha-allah :)

aww, mashaALLAH.. :kiss: bohat cute hai.. :hug:

:slight_smile:

capricorn U see me in her? naaah , she looks like her phupho, not like her maasi.

HH, sherni, badal, MK and viv thank u .

Ur bhanji or ur bhatiji?

She’s adorable, Mashallah! Artistic photo’s btw :flower1:

yes, bhaanji it is, I just asked.
I always mixed those two prases. and thank u.