Aish and Preity at Cannes

her outfits are pretty (mainly the black one) but her make up leaves a lot to be desired - seems fake and the eye lashes look clumpy :-s

Preity on the other hand looks more put together

and that is such a cute outfit :k:

Re: Aish and Preity at Cannes

None of those dresses are nice.

Preity's Mom looks good too.

^ Dude, thats not Priety’s mom. She is the President of jewellary company, Chopard. I am assuming she is escorting Priety to ensure jewellary is safe and Priety doesn’t run away with all the goodies.

http://inhome.rediff.com/movies/2006/may/19preity.htm

Preitys legs look demented and aish's body in the blue pic..

I didn't like Preity's dress and she's not looking that good.Ash is looking good in black outfuit. But her age is showing now.

i dont understand. of all the GORGEOUSNESS that there is in indian dresses they choose drabby black dresses :rolleyes:…i mean yes they do look presentable but indian skin and bodies look stunning in curve hugging indian garb. ash for one looks beautiful in indian saris. she could have had an exquisite one designed by neeta lulla or ritu kumar or whatever designer and clearly stood out. in these dresses one look at them and u’re like “ok NEXT!”

How come there aren't any more pictures of Preity at Cannes? Ash has lost weight and her figure looks good but the sudden weight loss shows on her face.

Got these of aish from the rediff site

Even if they were wearing a dress, they could have worn something nice. Charlize Theron usually wears the most gorgeous dresses and looks amazing each time. There are lots of classy and beautiful dresses out their. I don’t know who shops for these women.

I feel like Priety Zinta is trying to copy Scarlett Johanssen’s style … the hair, the dress … be original!

^ Agree!

I like Aish, She really stands out and she does look really pretty. She really has a good face and presence. Preity looks so typical in those pictures, she really needed to put her hair down or something. She cant really compare with Aish =)

I like these, one is her at her hotel during her stay at Cannes.

wow! Ash looks really beautiful in some pics but then in some she does look like she has an eating disorder or something, poor woman:(. I hope she’s doing ok. In this one especially she looks a bit unhealthy.

[quote=inpak]
wow! Ash looks really beautiful in some pics

bahut khoobsorat hai aishwarya. She is really photogenic and looks good in most of her pics. Preity kaa dress nahi accha hai. Arre She could have won a nice gown. The lady next to her is better dressed. :nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch:

I liked Preity @ the Cannes she seems calm and relaxed and not desperate to fit in unlike Ash!

Yeahh i totally agree with you

Ash better start doing all kinds of cosmetic surgery since her age is starting show now and if she really wants to stay in Hollywood.

Here ya go, hi-res pics from The Da Vinci Code premiere:

(not in the mood to upload the rest - click to see)

http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222j/view-image/01254-aishwaryapremiere-7.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222r/view-image/01350-aishwaryapremiere-6.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222i/view-image/01236-aishwaryapremiere-5.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222l/view-image/01269-aishwaryapremiere-2.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222k/view-image/01263-aishwaryapremiere-8.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222p/view-image/01284-aishwaryapremiere-3.html
http://i75.imagethrust.com/images/222q/view-image/01294-aishwaryapremiere-1.html

Am I the only one who finds that flower on the black dress extremely obnoxious?

^ The dress isn't nice or flattering ... including her shoes. :(

Oh Gosh are those boots she is wearing with the blue dress???