Re: Aish/Abhi @ Outrage's Premiere-Cannes 2010
she luks totally totally lovely here.....her makeup is gorgeous and the sari is very very elegant....this woman has again won my heart....the only thing could be the hairstyle however with that gorgeous face i really dont mind it and it luks nice on her.....
as for abhi he luks good-much much better than his last cannes appearance.
she looks like a fat aunty now
Re: Aish/Abhi @ Outrage’s Premiere-Cannes 2010
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/47931/Aishwarya-Rai-sari21.jpg
dont like her dress sence at all and her horrible hairstyles. otherwise of course she is pretty but she needs a funky new stylist!
^^ kind of agree with you. The hair kills the whole look for me.
Love her makeup!
she is looking good in sarre... but for same reason she is looking old may be cause of her hairstyleee
i agree on the hairstyle, its not that good....agar dedvas type hairstyle hota tou hayeeeeeeeeee ufffffffff .....abhi bhi ghazabful lag rahi hai but hairstyle is too outdated.
these pics have been posted before in 2gud2btrue's thread. What's the point of making a separate thread?
^ because i posted it before he posted them...and i never knew he will be posting all cannes photos in that one thread otherwise i wouldnot have posted these.
As much as I love Ash the rounder her face gets (weight gain or filler or both?) the more auntyish she looks to me..