This aught to be interesting even though some Airlines claim they have not activated the Cameras as yet!
American Airlines, United Airlines and Singapore Airlines have new seat-back entertainment systems that include cameras.
This aught to be interesting even though some Airlines claim they have not activated the Cameras as yet!
American Airlines, United Airlines and Singapore Airlines have new seat-back entertainment systems that include cameras.
**For what?
worst part is they probably mention it in million word "Terms & Conditions" you 'agree' to buy the ticket. It's disgusting what they can get away with in fine print.
Well one legitimate reason the Airlines are giving is that some Passengers who know each other but end up in different row seat can use the seat cameras to talk to each other without having to use their phones. I guess on very long flights that would be a convenience because it will keep people from standing in the aisles and obstructing and leaning over seats to talk with friends or Family!
**Ahan…
Why is it necessary to have a video call/talk? I mean dont you think if its one of the reasons, an audio/voice call system was a better option?
Btw, dont you think that will disturb the person sitting next to you?**
[/user]
**The same reasons they misused front cameras of the mobile phones in the name of selfies to collect photos/videos…And same reasons collecting fingerprint datas from Apple servers in the name of screen locks, and not face detections as well ![]()
Oh no, you were supposed to reply there…We must tell SID abt this
***Tu lagda aye Bhai tussi Jahaaz vich Headphone kadi na lai? ![]()
remmember each seat has its own sound system even today, peoples watch different movies sitting next to each other and No disturbance!***
**Obama bhai, aap meri baat samjhe nae…
Headphones kanon mein lgatey hain, zuban pe nae…
Watching movies/listening songs is different than talking to someone. Even if you are using headphones still you have to talk…And that will distrb the person sitting next to you. Its not texting, its talking chahey jitna bhi ahsta baat ki jaey…**
**Sign Language ![]()
Yes Bhai Sahib you are Right, the real reason for the cameras … your guess is as good as mine