Aircrafts and Watercrafts......

I think GFQ has won the competition coz they say in simplicity is the best solution in engineering.

though hers had a few less features than the rest of the stuff posted here…

kher… where are watercrafts…? khan_sahib?

I don’t know if u know the jealousy among forces. I have studied in PAF and I support Air Force not the pufters or the land force. Air Force is the best and I only keep their pics.

** scratches khan_sahib from the list **

Anyone with watercraft pics…?

Khan_Sahib .. Should i Start a topic oN PAF???????

Okay let’s start with some of our’s.

PNS Khaibar,

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/khaibar.jpg

Another view,

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/khaibar1.jpg

A Missile boat,Made in pakistan.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/jalalat2.jpg

And Finally a submarine.This is the latest addition.Agosta class PNS Khalid.Ain’t she breathtaking?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/agosta12.jpg

These were some of our’s.More on the way…

[This message has been edited by Ahmed (edited February 24, 2001).]

Now, we are talking!

Ahmed nice pics maN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Okay so here are more as promised.Since I was the one to provide ‘variety’ with helicopter and tiltrotor pics…I guess it falls upon me to post Aircraft carrier pics aswell.
So here is USS Enterprise.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC16.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC12.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC13.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC14.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC11.jpg

[This message has been edited by Ahmed (edited February 25, 2001).]

Although the Enterprise was enough,I couldn’t resist postin these.

USS Kittyhawk.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC21.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC22.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/AC23.jpg

AEROCAR!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a8.jpg

[This message has been edited by rag.tag.boy (edited February 25, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/a10.jpg

[This message has been edited by rag.tag.boy (edited February 25, 2001).]

Oh man!

rag.tag u collect this stuff?

Originally posted by Banshee:
Khan_Sahib .. Should i Start a topic oN PAF???????

Sorry, i didn't read it earlier. Yes, u should.

Btw, which PAF base u went to for ur education??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/airbusA-330.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/airbus.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/airbus_01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/airbus_02.jpg

|
-----0-0-(_)-0-0-----

acha ji…haan ji…

[This message has been edited by ashi84 (edited February 28, 2001).]