Aircrafts and Watercrafts......

We have had many members post gr8 pics of cars… now, can we have pics for aircrafts and seacrafts…

Anything goes… fighter airplanes, passenger aeroplanes, helecopters… frigates, cruise ships, launches, u get the idea?

So…lets see who has some good pics to share…

My favourite Fighter Aeroplane. F16 Fightling Falcon.

Aur bohat hain, sir jee kiya aur bhaijoon?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f16a-mnk.jpg

oh yes, this pic has been taken from PAF website.

[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited February 18, 2001).]

i got some problem let me try again

[This message has been edited by humsafer (edited February 19, 2001).]

F-117-01

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/rJ64697.jpg

F-16-05

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/3y47884.jpg

B-2 Bomber

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/rJ31373.jpg

F-22

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Ic92061.jpg

F-16

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Ic85576.jpg

F-14

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Ie49790.jpg

F-18

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Nh49790.jpg

SR-71

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Ni45264.jpg

nice humsafar

Now, lets change gears, shall we. Anyone with pics of watercrafts… seacrafts… naval ships, whatever… share them.

What about non-military aircrafts, helicopters…?

khan_sahib, kidher hai aap ka stock?

Now that I call some lean mean steaming machines!!!

up!!!

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

humsafar nice pic of F-16 and others.

pristine yar sabar,

Harrier, a brilliant piece of engineering. Again from Webshots

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Harrier-webshots.jpg

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/webshots003.jpg

Another pic from webshot. Are you peple bored or shall I just keep posting

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tomcat.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/US.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/YAK-130.jpg

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

[This message has been edited by Wadi (edited February 19, 2001).]

The latest to join PAF ranks
F-7 MG (notice the double delta in the first pic. as opposed to the F 7MP in the second pic)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f7mg2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/F7.jpg

This one goes out to our friendly neighbours to the East

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/joint.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f26.jpg

BEAUTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY…

buhat hi zabardast aur awesomeeeeeeee collection yaro .. humsafar, LOVED the B2 bomber yar..

for everyone..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Please put the name of the aircraft/seacraft above/below the pics… Aisay to pata hee naheen chalay ga…

Nice pics btw.

More required!

wowwwww!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

gr8 pix

thanx pristine for startin this post…

acha ji…haan ji…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f6.jpg

acha ji…haan ji…