Air Force of P A K I S TA N

Mushshaks form the numeral 50 in a flypast…
commemorating Pakistan’s 50 years of independence…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mushshak-50years.jpg

allright..gtg, inshaAllah laterz…
thanx nia..thanx qrius and admins ahem

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

[This message has been edited by SkyWalker (edited August 03, 2001).]

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

i see someone has a passion of airforce of Pakistan i like that

skywalker bhai loved it and i loved the view over faisal masjid now that is really something kool …

I am really glad to see someone who has much passion

Thanks very muck skywalker May Allah bless you

each and every picture was more then awesome

very nice pictures by bro sky walker. thanx for sharing.

All the pictures are splendid

and this one is really neat.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mushshak-54years.jpg

thanx nia and thanx to k2 & akif too, glad you liked the images

yep nia i told ya so key dont wake up the PAF addicted monster…its more than passion

and Jazak’Allah for your kind duas…
btw why did ya stop posting more images eh nia…cooome on dont tell me that ya stopped becoz of me ahem keep em coming…

and Akif you have to tell meeeeee maaan, where did ya get that 54 one from? did ya manipulate with it or WAT

plz point out the site for me, thanx

allright…are ya all ready for round 3 of the PAF show…here we gooooooo!!!

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

Great pics skywalker… PAF have retired their F-6 Farmers recently and I think they are replacing them with F-7MG’s.

[This message has been edited by Astronut (edited August 04, 2001).]

hey great pics nia and skywalker.. and that song by alamgir is great too..

F-16 after T-OFF…a glimpse of the powerful
burners…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/F-16_burners.jpg

Aiy rahe haqq key Shaheedo…
Wafa kee tasweero…
tumhey Watan ki hawaye Salam kehti hain…
sigh
(Noor Jahan…)

thanx Astronaut…
yep they oughta upgrade those babies.. i think with the Mirage FVII’s the fleet will get much offensive inshaAllah.
Do ya know the latest about the F-16 B’s and C’s eh

An F-6,Mirage & F-16 of PAF on the coverpage of ‘Asian AirPower’…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/asian-airpower.jpg

[This message has been edited by SkyWalker (edited August 04, 2001).]

Cobra Helicopters flying over River Chenab…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/cobras_chenab.jpg

oh btw- can u post the link to the alamgir song again.. or pm it to me?

Smash face into monitor for increased color depth

a PAF helicopter over Siachen…

remember the Highest Battle front in The World

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/PAF-heli-Siachen.jpg

A Hercules C-130 flying over the Karakorum range…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/c130-karakorum.jpg

khushbi iski…rang iskey
jeena marna…sang iskey
hum tow lagey…angg iskey
yahee hai aakhon ka kajal..
yaahee hai haatho ki mehndi..

yahee zameen..bass yahee zameen,
yahee zameen yaheen zameen…

Mirages flying over The Arabian Sea…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Mirage-arabiansea.jpg

An F-6 firing away with an AIM-9 missile…
awesome shot by the photographer eh

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/F6-Aim9_misl.jpg

WoW these are awesome pics posted by Nia and Skywalker

Great Job guys…i really loved them

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~

these r gr8
SLEEP TIGHT PAKISTAN AIR FORCE IS AWAKE

And if we dont come back tell them that we have sacrificed our today for their tomorrow

thanx there r still ppl who love paf
these pics r gr8
thanx fr sharing

greaaaaaaaaaat picz

I love it

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal