Air Force of P A K I S TA N

** and NO this is not a competition**

I have seen several MEN posting pictures of Pakistani army, navy and etc, havent seen a single WOman posting anything related with that. Well i would love to start.. and i am not a femisit or sexist. I love seeing pictures of Pakistani army, navy and air force ..etc… I have seen several post of models and womenly stuff posted by men (no offence to anyone .. i have then i am sorry). I may not know too much about it but i love being proud of Pakistan of what it has become.

Salute to Pakistani Air Force

** Pakistan Zindabad **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak20.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak21.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak22.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak23.jpg

superb…
last picture mein shaid apki ‘personal’ collectionz bhi hein…

btw…
very hi nice picturez…
thanx 4 sharing…
may God bless u with few of these jetz…

DerVaisH

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak25.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak26.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak28.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak27.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak29.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak31.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak32.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak30.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak33.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pak35.jpg

man, would i love to test pilot one of those babies

Nia: Exceptional post in my books. Lets see if you can top this one?

Oh shouldn’t there be a red hijab girl riding one of these somewhere in these pictures

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

was your father in the airforce ??

adding some pics to ur post

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/PAF-a4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/paf1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/paf.jpg

no

i am a daughter of a boxer.

coco bhai

I hate red color

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

but surely i would love to be in one of those babies

with anyother different colored hijab

with my cousin …since she is becoming a pilot .. Mashallah

oh in btw..like i mentioned… its not a competition

thanks Nia for sharing these images with us.. really nice..

wow..thanks nia..loved the photographs

regarding the issue on not seeing girls posting the images..i guess i was waiting to post stuff near the week of august 14..but i think i’ll start soon.

gosh..dont wake up the PAF freak sigh

niaaaaaa…kyu puraney zakhmo par nammak chirk rahee hooooo !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

wakes up some memories…

maaaaan some Awesome Shots!!! Great Pictures ya have selected niaa…thanx for sharing!!

guyz/galz..fella gangstaz..just wanna share some yaadein-experiences ya know…have been this close..this close, imagine sigh
your fella paki wud’ve been one of those GD-fighter pilots if i didnt come back to my folks, back then…had cleared all preliminary tests/exams before the special medical required for fighter pilots…but alaaas where Allah has destined someone, guess no one can compete with that eh… back to flipping flipper land of mermaids…
anyyyywaaaaayyys…just some stupid memories…sigh
niaaaa..if its ok, i wud like to participate in sharing various paf shots in your post too…hope its ok eh (ofcourse it is grrrahem

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

There u go SkyWalker Ji

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

I think Admin has done the hard work so I don’t have to

[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited August 01, 2001).]

i like the one pf the two planes flying in the sunset scene

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

Nice post nia.

A Stranger But Not

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited August 01, 2001).]

Thanks to all of your replies

dervaish bhai

yeh i do have few of them

skywalker u have my permission

Qurius i look forward to it

Great pics Nia! I love the first two!

Really very nice pics Nia Jee
I know U r far Greater then me...

Thanx of sharing

Linux Is Best To Love

sorry for a late reply skywalker.. :) i saw u loaded some of the pics from 'geocities'.. their servers are configured that linking the images that are ON their servers do not appear and show the 'cross' or '?' .. BUT if u right click and REQUEST that 'show picture' or 'load image' , THEN it appears OR u have to manually enter the site.. ..

follow admin's suggestion: download the images to your drive, upload them on gupshup server, put the IMG codes.. :)

pyar maseeha, sabb say bara hay, laakh dawa ki ek dawa hay.
poori ho kar hi rehti hay, pahunchay khuda takk, ye wo duaa hay.

Great pics, Nia. Just went thru a discussion on your pics with my kids. Answered a load of questions.

Skywalker: Great pic you posted. And like Confused...save the pic and then load them up. Try it to see if it works for you.