Ainak Walay Guppies

Re: Ainak Walay Guppies

yeah but i'm not too much into it right now. i like my glasses and contacts and it's not bothersome to me. and it's not an issue of beauty or whatever for me either, so why do it then? :p

that too. but i also got like really sick when i was a kid so it made it worse faster. ironically, the more comp i’ve been using, the more stable my eyesight had gotten, until it’s come to a point where it hasn’t increased in a few years :hooray:

awww acha :hugz:

LOL, hmmm so it had a ulta effect on you… :hmmm:

Khumi, waisay I haven’t seen any pic of you wearing glasses so far..

yeh nawazish kya hai :bummer:

nashtein mein kya khaya :faizy:

:smilestar: its negative:emmy:

True…i looked into it only because when i first got glasses i hated it. but i’ve been wearing these for 3 years now and they;ve grown on me my freinds say i look like i got Aqal when i have my glasses on :omg:

Urdu ka lafz :stuck_out_tongue: It means “weclcome” :@:

Paratha with Allo cholay :smiley: and then chai :chai:

i thought it was somthing to describe what ur eating :faizy:

:yummy: muje ab bhooka kar diya:bummer:

hehe it seems like it.

you know what i don’t think ive gotten a lot of pics of me taken with my glasses on. well ever since i got my digi cam atleast. i’ll have to look :hmmm:

haha. i went through a phase where i tried to get frames that made me look like a smart fast talking journalist :smooth:

why that :stuck_out_tongue:

when i got my very first frames they were doctor frames :cb: then i decided to change and stop behing so stingy with my money and get a decent pair :smiley:

i dunno it was a cool look. not nerdy :stuck_out_tongue:

what’s doctor frames? :konfused:

glasses…issay chutkara kab milay ga :crying:

glasses pahan kar bhaagna mushkil hota hai :frowning:

tum aur tumhari Urdu :smack:

mai ne koi ni kiya :emmy:

hmmmm :hmmm: haaaan have a look… post them quick :@:

-2.75 here....idk if thats bad or good :P

Ever since ive become a hardcore computer user, my eyesight has stopped becoming worse...weird, cuz my mom is always nagging me about ruining my eyesight if I sit on the computer all day...

Nahh it's not the PC messin ya up..it's the Vegas Strip and the colorful lights :@:

i just remembered…i have pics of me in glasses on my FB :smiley:

aww baby prescription :cb:

haha same here!

What this? lol :P…probably not cuz i rarely go to the strip…

@Khumar: :LB:

hehehe the gap between responses indicates u just got back from there.

Rofl no, my cousin was visiting so I was busy...:P

I wear glasses for the PC & for reading. I hate when I get my morning tea & it fogs up my glasses from the steam coming out. :(
and for some strange reason, since im not used to it and only wear for reading/PC, i feel almost dizzy if i take a walk with glasses on

oooo funky quotes!

yeah i thought something was different :hmmm: