Ainak Walay Guppies

A thread for guppies who wear glasses :jhanda:

Glasses. I dunno about you guys, but glasses are like a part of me now. It’s not just an accessory. It’s me. But it can be bothersome at times. Like when draining pasta :bummer: I mean there you are, draining it in the sink, and all that steam is just fogging up your glasses and you can’t see anything :smack: so pasta drains not in 1 go, but in like 5 goes.

Or when you come from freezing temperatures outside to inside where it’s a nice warm 25 degrees. A recipe for instant (temporary) blindness :smack: Or when it’s raining, and your glasses keep getting raindrops on them, and so you take them off to wipe them real quickly and while you have your head down you bump into something :smack:

So let’s hear your glasses story :glasses smiley:

Re: Ainak Walay Guppies

abhi hamari taraf superstore pay sale lagi thee boxing day par
beer glasses 4.99 a dozen :blush:

hehe.....khumar you're such a dork. I can imagine you pushing up ur glasses with your finger. :D

Reporting :dhimpak:

:jhanda:

I'm semi. I'm supposed to wear my glasses but i don't. I only wear them when i watch T.V. sometimes. It's weird...i can see the frame and it gets in the way of my sight and becomes an annoyance, so i don't wear them as much :CareBear:
((((And for the smart allecks out here..No they're not too small or too big. They're just right. stick to the subject)))

Does that sound fimiliar?

i dont even study…so cant be aink wala jin :sleep2:

hey why dont you install mini wipers on your chashma

sirf half chasmay ke tasveer he kafi hai :smooth:

years and years ago i got glasses (dont know whether it was for short or far sight), anyway, i hated the way i looked in 'em so I NEVER used them... got a daaNt for wasting money but that was about it... Alhudmulillah my eye sight is fine, actually its quite good Alhumdulillah... can read stuff realllly far away that most ppl cant :)

:hmmm: i did saw this idea before…kahan…yaad nahi :konfused:

yaar years years ago there was a trend of wearing glasses…but no i couldnt get them (well ALLHUMDULLAH now) but at that time i was actually had a fight with my optometric :aj:

and my mom was like :nono: zero point onez…i was like :what:

but now i think its good since i have already cant afford my 16th watch :crying:

this time i gonna buy it from dollar store :jhanda:

i have glasses but i dont like wearing them, people say i look like a sophisticated person with them :bummer:

:fatee: i think that’s a compliment! u should wear them!

why do u need a watch… mobile pei bhi time likha jua hota hai :jhanda:

I recommend :jhanda:

but they annoy me :bummer:
i feel like i cant see properply with them :bummer:

keep the frames then and poke the lenses out :smiley: