Glasses make u look kool:phati:

:lifey:well said khumar

Re: Ainak Walay Guppies

i used to wear glasses 6 years back.. abb em normal :$

empty or FILLED… :asa:

damn straight :smooth:

how the hell do you get normal :smack: i think it’s just a lame excuses so people don’t have to wear glasses :rolleyes: they’re cool people! :frusty:

filled. with the liquor of gods :jano:

oooh sugar.. naya AINAK lena thaa mujhai.. :smack2:

oo oo what kind :faizy: did you know gucci frames in pakistan are like half the price of ray ban frames here? :hayaa:

i look nerdy wid glasses…

infact…they dunt look good on me..:frowning:

isilye nahi pehnthi..:crying;

ankhein kharab hojayain…per khoobsoorati nahi jaani chaiye..:jhanda:

ainuk wali :wave:

you know those GUCCI frames are made in CHINA.. :fatee:

canni: :smack: khoobsurti can be brought back with the help of botox and collagen. eyes can never be brought back :smilestar:

you just need to find a frame that isn’t nerdy. something uber-cool :smooth:

emmy i know :shikra:

haha kami you know i didn’t even bother to check where it’s made in :cb: wait isn’t everything made in china now?

:hmmm:

ive bin lookin for a unerdy frame..:vivo:…for a long time…now i give up..:naraz:

laser!

well that’s true.. just wait for the time when we will see babies being INCUBATED in China to reduce LABOUR costs.. :hehe:

^ is that halal :hmmm:

humko kiya MOULANA Googlvi samajh rakha hai janab? :@:

oh we SO need to go eyeglasses shopping :cu2:

:smack: not if you’ve gone blind :smilestar:

:hmmm: my figure won’t be affected. i like :ahaa:

its more like kids being hatched
instead of being born :smack: