Aik Sawal Jawab Ke Talash

Salam everyOne…
Sab say phelay ma yeah bolna chaho ga kay please mari baato ka app log galat matlab nahi lenay …mujh ko serf jawab chahyeah or kuch nahi or woh bhi prove kay sath takay ma appnay aik doost ko is cheez ka prove day sako … sawal serf itna sa ha kay jab HAZRAT MOHAMMAD(s.w.t) ka intaqal ho geyeah tu humharay KHALEEFA ( Hazrat Abu Bakar(r.s) Hazrat Faroq(r.s) or Hazrat Osman (r.s) namazay janaza ma moojod the yeah nahi or kis nay APP RASOOL (S.W.T) ke namaz-e-janaza pharhaie thi ? ? i repeat dont be angry actaully manay is forum par boohat achay achay log dekhay ha jin ko kafi maloomat ha so bus ma is wajha say yaha par yeah sawal kar raha ho .i hope mujh ko jawab jaldi mil jaie ga detail ma … ALLAH HAFIZ

^-----is maiN mind karnay ki baat nahiN hay.

I read this a while back, & I forgot:(
I do rememeber like a foggy head!
Let me try to find it for you.
ok?

at the time of the death of the Prophet (saw) all of these ppl were present with him....
Umar (ra) got overwhelmed and almost lost his nerves and drew out the sword saying that anyone who says that the prophet is dead i will cut off his head....
similarly other companions also were shocked....
it was abu bakar (ra) who got up and then recited to them the verse....
Quran 3:144
Muhammad is no more than an Apostle: many were the Apostles that passed away before him. If he died or were slain will ye then turn back on your heels? If any did turn back on his heels not the least harm will he do to Allah; but Allah (on the other hand) will swiftly reward those who (serve him) with gratitude.

he also gave an address saying that those who worshipped Muhammad (saw) they shud know that he is dead and those who worship Allah shud very well know that He is ever-living....

this calmed the companions....
then, as instructed by the Prophet (saw), Ali (ra) started the washing of the Prophet's (saw) body and the takfeen-o-tadfeen as well....
during this period news came that some of the Ansaar had gathered in a certain place to select the khalifa from among themselves....
but the Prophet (saw) had instructed that the khalifa shud be from the Quraysh, so Umar (ra) and Abu Bakar (ra) feared that a fitna might arise, and the matter had to be checked immediately....
so they hurried to the place where the gathering was held and the ansaar had selected a certain person as khalifa and were calling for bay'a to him saying that madina was there home and the muhajireen had been given strength by them, so they deserve the leadership....
again, Abu Bakar (ra) got up and addressed the gathering reminding them of the Prophet's (saw) instructions....
and in the state of emergency, Abu Bakar (ra) was made khalifa and ppl accepted him....
Uthman(ra) was not with these two ppl and since the only two major things at the time were the burial of the Prophet (saw) and the gathering at the ansaar\s place, Uthman (ra) was most probably at the burial....

all of these attanded the namaz-e-janaza of the Prophet (saw)....
as far as i remember there was no imam for the prayer....
ppl wud make a group of as many as cud fit in the place, and say the prayer without any imam and then another group wud go in and pray....

this is a bit off the topic, but....

1) what do u mean by the (r.s) that u have put before the names of the companions????
2) why do u use (SWT) for the prophet???
SWT is usually an abbreviation for subhanahu wa ta'ala....
and is used for Allah not the Prophet....

^^ right. For prophet Mohammad :saw: you should use (S.A.W.) ---->:saw:

sorry i meant (S.A.W) sorry for wronge spell ... n about R.S i think it means razi ALLAH sorry again ... for r.s its R.A .... and mughal bhai u r so cool person thanx for giving me a ray of light on my question .... but wut u said all above i really need to get in our holly books.... kindly please tell me the name of the book where it consider that KHALEEFA (r.a) was there.... coz i want to convey one of my friend for that coz he said KHALEEFA(r.a) was not present at that moment , like u said about companions .... take good care of ur self...ALLAH HAFIZ

*Originally posted by Rohail_Ali: *
sorry i meant (S.A.W) sorry for wronge spell ... n about R.S i think it means razi ALLAH sorry again ... for r.s its R.A .... and mughal bhai u r so cool person thanx for giving me a ray of light on my question .... but wut u said all above i really need to get in our holly books.... kindly please tell me the name of the book where it consider that KHALEEFA (r.a) was there.... coz i want to convey one of my friend for that coz he said KHALEEFA(r.a) was not present at that moment , like u said about companions .... take good care of ur self...ALLAH HAFIZ

You won't find that part of history in "Holy Book", because Quran was past completion. There are many history books which you read. But beware, as all history books (or any book for that matter) the belief of the writer will make a difference. Try reading at least 2 Shia history books and 2 Sunni history books.

Thanks, AG:)

yeah that what i want , kindly let me know some history books name where i will get all such answer's .... as well as tell me some history books from shia's in the end ill get wut i want but need some name of books please .and please if u know the pages on both ends so kindly mention it .... hope i will get ur responce a.s.a.p . ALLAH HAFIZ