sabh key sabh register kara lo apna naam yaha pay, last chance warna phir yeh na kehna moqa nahi mila.
Exclusive Club…
jitnay ziyada loog utna ziyada chance of me getting out of here…
moqa miss na kardaina kahin!!!![]()
Re: AiD Haters
wasting time people jaldi say naam likhwado
me! ur number 1 hater! ![]()
acha theik hai meri list mai bhi tum sab say uper ok:k:
great:k:
thanks honey!
dont mention it:hoonh:
oh u know what aisha i am not bothered with this....espially not right now :S
so i'll try fitting in with ur threads as long as you dnt push it with the thread limit haan?
and i don't think anyone on here is gna hate the **** out of you so please don't open hate threads :)
come one guys whats wrong with u achche bache ladte nahin if u dont like each other than just away from each other but opening threads like this making cafe a sick place and kazi u used to say QUALITY not QUANTITY is this is what called QUALITY:confused: i am not against any one coz i have no haterz or loverz here but all i would like to say is that make this cafe as before dont interfere in each others lives:D and have fun:D
ok sweety got it...and pk...sahi kaha
magar sweety then why was bulbuli saying some people pm her everyday telling her they hate me
aisha sometimes people can exaggerate....please don't tell me you have never exaggerated
AiD…lets be mates! ok…take me off ur hate list!
…QUALITY NOT QUANTITY DEAR!
so kazi aren't there any patients to be lookin after?
N till now when I saw AiD..I thought u guyz were talkin abt BB uk..
dont ask me y..
omg bulbuli was exa…![]()
kazi i dont understand u:bummer:
sometimes u mean sometimes i **think **u nice:confused:
i took a week of holidays ![]()
deep down im a nice person…all this hate and anger is superficial naa…sorry AiD :higz: honestly i felt bad last time u left…and when u were having dreams tht i was killing u! tht was kinda bad!
i still cant believe she was exa…![]()
btw u look very diff in that other pic in ur entry..
Yaar just leave all this:)
Be friends now:)
konsi pic??