*ahum* My Turn..

to take some pics :smokin:

Well, on my last day b4 headin’ off to home, I got a hold of my fren’s camera and took some weird pics.

Yes, I took em’ (in a hurry) :snooty:

This is my FAV. one!! absolutely love the way it turned out!

This reminded me of one guppy here :smiley:

Good to have AFTER havin’ heavy meal :stuck_out_tongue:

Last one…wat is it …?

Re: ahum My Turn..

yes its very good to have a good poop after a heavy meal :rolleyes:

nice pics :D

is that last one a chipkali?

so u decided to post your pic after all :rolleyes:

^ chipkali :rotfl:

jk :blush:

mau cipkili and there r two snakes after me :blush:

Subhan Allah
Nature reminds us that GOD almighty created this universe
Thanks for posting these pictures.

I’m very much disappointed in you after seeing the above without any LOTA:naraz:. I mean gandaY loug:rolleyes:.

wah ji wah chipkali ki dawat aur akalay akalay hi kha jaeN hamay bulaya hi nahi :snooty:

wow !! nice place for blast :rotfl:

breathtaking scenes :D

The 4th and last 2 are good - :k:

where do u live
nice pics

chipkali bhee bohat piyaree hay :blush:
:yukh:

emm, nice pics. Where do you live?

thanx everyone....

AQ: this is the restaurant's restroom thats y u don't see no lota :p

iss main tum kahan ho?

EMM is behind the camera :smokin:

the Carribean islands are so pretty :k:

nice

Mehnaz this is one of the islands :slight_smile: please don’t ask me which ones :bummer: