ahum ahum ..... need some suggestions...

finally 8th: last one :)....Now if u don't wanna go for Lehnga kinda things then this is also a good choice , I think (after addin' sleeves).....newayz GOOD LUCK!!! :)

nikah ho rha hao wow,:hula:mubaaaarkaaaan:hula: best of luck:kiss:
if i come across something really good i’ll post it:)

oh dear the same prob is with my aapi asshe is also short n she was also vv worried like u but after wearing her vv heavy sharara in wedding she look so good

if its only nikah then there r many pishvas n chooridar wich r IN now adays
n the colors that may suit u r tea pink , blue ,n mauv color

congrats n may GOD bless u

wasay ager shirty pajama pahnnay ka irada ho tu yah bhi ak ha :) kuch idea mil sakta ha

:o Such gorgeous outfits!!! sighs

ugh can these things go ne tighter :rolleyes:

we can only hope !

if u dont like thm, ignore thm;)

u can always add sleeves

;

;

;

WOWOWOWOWOW…:eek::eek:
in the name of fashion…some breath takingly beautiful cloths…i love all of them…especially the meroon ones and light ones…they r gorgeous…come on Hanie koi bhi psund kur lo but fatafut pehun ke dikha do…im dying to c u looking like a bride…Inshallah

and congrats Bajiiiiiiiiiii u still havent pm’d me about what i asked u…please do if u get time…:slight_smile:

haaanieeeee wowwwwwww hugz mubarak ho!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm REALLY happy for you!! May Allah swt bless you immensely!!

leaving a message to tell me is been here…
will repy each one of you. :slight_smile:

thank you all so much for the effort… :flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

;

;

the upper ones not a sari

muniya
I am still waiting for your scanning pics .. :slight_smile:
thanks alot for updating me with the news.. :k:

sabah baji:
thank you …
yaar choota kad hoon na. to choti kameez does not suit…
to is liye I am going to let it make just aam kameez.. atleast till my knees… :slight_smile:
designing?
I dont think my folks. and sasuraal waale let that happen…
“nagre waali”.. the already know me as that..
but idea bura nahie haye. naybe for the shaadi..
but for nikaah. time nahie haye itna.. to do that…
I was already planning to wear a nath and tikkaa…
so inshallah wo to hoon gha…
thank you so much for replying…

nikkii
love the first pic you posted…
bohat hi khoobsoorat haye…
the puple pajaama kurta looks nice too.. but if I do that. it will be full sleeves… :slight_smile:
thanks alot siter…

punjabi kuri
thank you so so much girl… :slight_smile:

mod saahib
thank you..
ab to kaafi pictues a ghayi na…
ab to koyie GunJaahish nahie bachti thread band karne ki.. :slight_smile:

birdbrain
thanks thanks thanks…!!!
for putting so much imagen in my thread…
love the tihrd and the first one…
ye to kaafi heavy haye..,
in me se me to shaadi ka banwaane ka sooch rahie hoon…
thank you again so much!!!

phajjaa bhai
thank you for the wishes… :slight_smile:
un se poochne ki kya zaroorat haye…
kapre mene pehanne haye., US ne to nahie na…

sharara
thank you so so much!!!
already have seen the first one… par sigh… na ye Qamar. na ye hight…
par haan design is superb!!! love it…
third one.. blue aaaaaaah very nice
4th one is nice too
really apriciate your effort… :flower1: thank you so much…

chutki
thank you dear for the wishes…
I am thinking of wearing something not too heavy..
and will do that on the shaadi… :slight_smile:

** aashi**
thank you so much .!!!
ab to pasand karna parre gha.. itne acha ache desins haye …

hinna
gosh.
thank you so much for the duaa… I really apriciate it.. :slight_smile:

Yaar... my scanner is broken =(
Lekin I should be going to buy a new one this ewekend..

dua karo I get some time.