Ahmed Hassan

Is there anything this guy can’t do? :smiley:

supreme](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Supreme) Joshilay

Re: Ahmed Hassan

^ wht happened, details??????????

Are you related to this guy?? Cuz apparently you are the only one who finds him this good. 'Over the top" would be a milder term if used for him.

If I was related to him I’ll be critisizing him :hehe: apparently that’s how it works here.

I watched the telefilm Supreme Joshilay and Anokhay Raqeeb, he’s talking like a Punjabi in one and Pathan in the latter. I’ve been a fan of Rangeelay as you all know :smiley: so I opened a thread to share it. Is that okay with everyone? Am I hurting someone by appreciating a funny actor? Was Mohib Mirza talking sense after all? .. retorical questions (ignore).

^Yes Bella you hurt my feelings with this thread. You should apologize. :teary1:

Danish says sorry.

From his face, I am not sure if he means it :teary1:

Now in addition to hurting my feelings you have given me nightmares. :bummer:

Such is life my friend :hehe:

Supreme Joshilay Playlist: Supreme Joshilay Full Drama: Supreme Joshilay Full Drama - YouTube

He is talented for sure. Going to watch his other dramas starting with Supreme Joshilay…thanks for the link @bella_Rouge!

hamid ali khan ka beta hai....aur raga boyz ka band member bhi hai/tha (teh band formed by him and his brothers).

Who is he?

:what:

That's right! He comes from a very prestigious family of music and Shafqat Amanat Ali is his cousin. Raga boyz is still making music but Ahmed probably left the band after making his tv debut in Supreme Joshilay. I am hunting other shows he's been in and will post links here @KraziM3 :)

Classic Rangeelay episode! :smiley:

Star act: Dr. Durdana Butt

Ahmed’s face! :hehe:

would be a milder term if used for him.