Ahmadiyyo se sawal !

Re: Ahmadiyyo se sawal !

Mashallah! So EXCELLENT said! Thats what I also can not comprehend! Why cant we learn from the Jews, at least the unity and respecting part of it?
We are our own worst enemies and other just sit and watch us degrade or kill each other.

MTA initials have been chosen on purpose;

MTA = MUSLIM TELEVISION AHMADIYA and

MTA = MIRZA TAHIR AHMAD (caliph of Qadiyanis)

Exactly! But these holyness wont understand such a basic thing. Dont ya know, they PRAY, they do PARDAH and they label others while thinking they are more than others. THEY forgot, they do IT for themselves. Perhaps some of the rest just dont make such a big drama about it.

So thats how Ahmadies address their sisters?

What is your Aqeedah?
The basis of our Aqeedah today has a heritage going back to 1200 years which is when the science of Islamic Theology was beginning to mature. Abu Jaffar Imam Al-Tahawi was a Scholar of all the four major Schools of thought, belonging to Hanafi madhab has written 1200 years ago a concise work on the Muslim Aqeedah upon which every madhab is in agreement. His points no 31, 32 and 33 are as so:
*** We believe Muhammad(SAW) is His chosen one. His preeminent prophet, His messenger, with whom He is well pleased.**

*** He is the finality of the prophets, the paragon of the pious, the master of the messengers, and the beloved of the Lord of all worlds.**

*** Any claim to prophecy after him is deviation and heresy**.

Do you believe in these three points?

I would like to read a debate between Mirza Ghulam Ahmad and An Islamic Scholar.:)

Yes I understand your feelings but Non muslims are not allowed to enter Makkah. (security reasons)

Ameen

Of course.

Their current Caliph is Mirza Masroor Ahmad....So it should have been...mma

I did'nt know about the present one. MTA channel is quite old, 10-15 years or may be more. I think it was the brain-child of Mirza Tahir Ahmad and hence the initials MTA. That is what I was told. Correct me if I'm wrong.

I'm a muslim, God knows...I don't want to gain Allah's distrust and call you a non muslim as you called me...

truly, sabr ka pall meetha hota hai!

We will have someday a nice debate!

I'm not sure myself about this mma or mta buisness....... ahmadi sis/bro might have more knowledge about it.

I don't have a right to declare a muslim a non-muslim.........but you didn't tell me about your Aqeedah

The basis of our Aqeedah today has a heritage going back to 1200 years which is when the science of Islamic Theology was beginning to mature. Abu Jaffar Imam Al-Tahawi was a Scholar of all the four major Schools of thought, belonging to Hanafi madhab has written 1200 years ago a concise work on the Muslim Aqeedah upon which every madhab is in agreement. His points no 31, 32 and 33 are as so:
*** We believe Muhammad(SAW) is His chosen one. His preeminent prophet, His messenger, with whom He is well pleased.**

*** He is the finality of the prophets, the paragon of the pious, the master of the messengers, and the beloved of the Lord of all worlds.**

*** Any claim to prophecy after him is deviation and heresy**.

Do you believe in these three points?

I don't want to give you a lecture right now as I'm busy with my Uni-Work
I already told you that we will have a nice debate someday!

If you can't read I don't need to tell you right now what I believe!

And you really want to tell me you didn't declare me as a non-muslim?
how easy it is for you to forget things you said!

Now I don't think it makes sense to have a debate with you!

This is your sentence! good one...

InshaAllah

That was for Ahmadi brothers and sisters. As they don't believe in the finality of Prophet Muhammad(SAW). But I don't know what is your Aqeedah so until then I cannot call you a non muslim.

Respected Sir, I admit you do have a valid point. So in this case it should not be Qadiyani, rather Qadiyani Group as one of the other faction used to be called as Lahori Group.
Regards.

Muhammad (saw) is the last Prophet of God with the final law Islam!

Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw), the seal of all prophets, ordained by God to carry the seal of the seals which means that Now Allah has completed the Religions with Islam and now they shall follow The Qur'an, the Sunna and the Hadith!

The Best of all, the beloved messenger, the last Prophet, with the last law of God! A prophet either brings a law with him given by God or he reminds mankind to the law which exists but was forgotten! Moses came with Judaism, Hazrat Isa came with Christianity and finally Muhammad (saw) with Islam!

But what did Hazrat Mirza Ghulam bring new? He just claimed to be a messenger who was sent by Allah to bring some light into the life of Muslims and if you know History you may also know that the Muslim Ummah wasn't doing well at the Time when he appeared!

The Qur'an was near to go down, the Muslims didn't pray to God, on the other side the attacks from the Christian. And there was a Doctor in America from an Christian Sect which was found by himself. He claimed to be a messenger of God. Hazrat Mirza Ghulam challenged this man to find out who is the real messenger!

The man didn't accept the challenge and replied:

I don't need to challenge myself with a muslim dirt! If you would be a fly I'd kick you flat!

Hazrat Mirza Ghulam prayed to God to destroy him, so Allah did. Allah doesn't like people who are arrogant and then claim to be a messenger. This doctor suffered a stroke and he never recovered! This man got destructed that much that his fellows found out the truth and left this guy!

One day Ahmadi Brothers asked Hazrat Mirza Ghulam why he doesn't forbid as it damages the health! Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad said that he can't change the law which was to Muhammad (saw) by God!

I have forgotten who said this, but I will give you the link!

The Man said, if the Son of our Prophet Muhammad (saw) would have survived, he would've been a Prophet, too!

Now give me answer to this before I continue...

^ if you have not noticed, this thread has a certain topic and related few questions raised in the start of this thread. Please read them, understand then and try to address them instead of going off-track.

If no one has anything to contribute regarding the topic then it will be closed.

Well said!

then I guess you didn't notice that miss hareem01 didn't ask me any topic related question, either!
No wonder, no one can answer my questions! Not even a Islamic Scholar who still claims like many narrow minded muslim that Hazrat Isa' body went up and he will return to break the crosses and to kill the pigs!

Yes, the prophet of Christians will speak to us Muslims! Not Muhammad (saw) or any other Muslim, makes sense!!! A Christian will do! Majority of Muslims hate Christians and when Hazrat Isa allegedly comes back they will turn into best friends, fo sure...

^I'm not saying anything to you bcoz i respect the moderator....very short answer is that people who dont believe in the finality of Last Prophet and Messenger Muhammad(SAW) are non-believers according to four schools of thought and the Scholars.

In short Miss Hareem, i would also like to point this out that Ahmadis do believe in the finality of Hazrat Mustafa SAW.. by finality we mean that Hazrat Mustafa SAW has the final law, but there will be prophethood will continue among men till the day of judgement day,thought a new law is barred.

The saying of Hazrat Ayesha that Muslims should call the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be on him, Khataman Nabiyyeen, but should not say that there would be no prophet after him, had reference to the advent of the Promised Messiah. The direction given by Hazrat Ayesha is not in contradiction with the *hadees: *'There will be no prophet after me'; for the meaning of the Holy Prophet was that there would be no prophet after him who would abrogate his law.

Mirza Ghulam Ahmad himself stated in his books and i quote..

" I call Allah, the Glorious, to witness that I am not a disbeliever. My doctrine is that there is no one worthy of worship save Allah and that Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah . I believe concerning him that he was the Messenger of Allah and the *Khataman Nabiyyeen. *I affirm the truth of this statement with as many oaths as are the Holy names of Allah and as are the letters of the Holy Quran and as is the number of the excellencies of the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him. No belief of mine is contrary to the commands of Allah and His Messenger. He who imagines anything contrary to this labors under a mis-conception. "(*Karamatus Sadiqeen, *p.25)

And once again He said :

"The person who was above all, and was a perfect man, and a perfect prophet, and who came with the fullness of blessings, through whom, on account of his spiritual advent and the spiritual resurrection that he brought about, the first judgment manifested itself and a whole universe that was dead was revived, that blessed prophet *Khatamul Anbiya, *Leader of the elect, *Katamul Mursileen, *Pride of the Prophets was Muhammad Mustafa, peace and the blessings of Allah by upon him." (*Itmamul Hujjah, *p.28)