AHMADIYYAT°°°°is this topic a tabu????

well my mazhabi logo,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

i have some ahmadi friends. but my father is against ahmadiyyat and he just does not wanna tell me something baout this. and once i asked one maulana in the mosque, he got angry to me.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

nobody is going to help me. my friends tell me, they are muslims and the maulana told me that they r the greatest enemies of islam. please give me serious comments about it.

Ashik why you wanna know they are Muslims or NOT? Don’t you have anything else to do?

Does this version of Islam threaten certain Muslims? Or perhaps it isn't a threat at all, perhaps its just a feeling of offence?. Or a state of mental agony and frustration among general Muslims?

"How dare 'they' claim to be 'Muslims' ?
"How dare 'others' declare them 'Kafirs'?

This is not the place to answer your questions. The only thing you will learn over here are baseless accusations and indecent vocabulary. This is the heritage of this forum, and we don’t want to loose it. You better go to ‘anti-Ahmadiyya’ websites or ‘anti-Islam’ websites to learn about the actual teaching of the respective faiths – they are true, they are valid, they are authentic.

PS: Do you know namaz with terjuma? If not then learn that instead of wasting time on Ahmadis. Trust me they wont declare you kafir or snatch your right to be Muslim.

soory zalim yaar.

it was only a question. but i realy am hurt to note ur reactions in gupshup. i dont know what happend before i came here. but i note that everybody is either joking or is just angry young man like nana patekar. sorry yaar a lot of sorry

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

Dear Ashik,
I think that ya must take a neutral view of this whole matter... and i recommend that not to debate with any extremist about religion who can answer single thing logically but go on with there certain irrational believes to the extent of sky .. but leave it ... If ya want to know something ( the max truth from a neutral souce) go and try to get a book published by PAkistan Government :-
"Report
Tehaqaqati Adalat
Muqarar Karda Zair -e- Punjab ACt 2 1954
Barai Tehaqaqat
Fasadat Punjab 1953"

This is a report by Justice of Supreme court JUSTICE MUNIR ... read it and then decide it for ureself that are they muslim or not .. or are they guilty or not ....
And keep that in mind that so called ALIMS tried to exclude Ahmadis from the circle of islam legally they failed .... ( the supreme court refused to exclude them without proper reasons and witnesses... ) so they made it law in 1973 ... think of it ureself ...

No, why would you say that Ahmadiyyat is a taboo???
That’s like, um, saying the Sunni sect is a taboo…

Ashik, yu’re right how before you before registered on Gupshup, there were all these ridiculous, stupid insults aimed to the Ahmadi folks that some of us got soo sick of hearing. It’s not your fault at all to bring this topic up, you didn’t know.

It’s awfully sad.

Anyways, wrt knowing if Ahmadis are muslims are not…
Can i just say…
Isn’t it kinda unfair to your friends if it turns out that you’ve learnt that Ahmadis are the greatest enemies of Islam (as the mulana in your mosque said)? What will you do, start hating your friends? Probably not…since you’re the type of person who’s all full of heart & talks poetically about layla & majnu or somehting like that, right!?

Just a warning to you ashik…things could get pretty ugly here when specific ppl here make other ppl of different creeds look bad. Frankly, it’s awfully sad.

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited July 28, 2000).]

Asalam-u-Alaikum

Zalim JI, YE KYA, becharai ko dara hi deya....well ashik don't ask whether they are muslim or not, go and ask them what are their believes, what makes them different from sunnis and shia's etc.I hope that will help.

Masooma

The Ahmediya saga was orchestrated mainly by the Deobandis & Wahabis and, in my opinion, an un-noble act of Islam which should have never happened.

As the prophet(s)mentioned that the evil to come from Najd will constitute the biggest Fitna and will tear apart the Ummah. The wahabis originate from the Najd region of Arabia and have caused tumult in pakistan's shia-sunni conflict, in afghanistan's war between muslims, in formenting extremism amongst muslims in USA, Europe, Chechniya, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Phillipines, Indonesia, etc.

Unfortunately, the Ummah has embraced these dajjals with their booty of petro-dollars as 'champion/leaders of Islam'.

Why should it even matter whether they are Muslims or not? That's their business and Allah's.

It should have no bearing on your friendship with them.