Ahmadiyya Study Forum → Challenge for the Muslim Scholars Worldwide
What is your comments?
Ahmadiyya Study Forum → Challenge for the Muslim Scholars Worldwide
What is your comments?
Re: Ahmadiyya khalifa challenge to the world muslim scholars
This khalifa has even not done the complete Quran tafseer in his **Tafseer e Kabeer
**He left 54 surahs](http://www.alislam.org/quran/tafseer/guide.htm?region=T1) in his tafseer.
Its all in urdu, but still all the ahmadiyya logics have been dissaproved,and khalifa? were talking about the same man who was stabbed to death around 27 times violently not exactly a khalifa,errr why do these people imply a.s to these khalifas??
As an Ahmadi i ask all of u ..... Just name me one country with major Muslim Population where (not Ahmadis as u folks don't consider us Muslims anyway) Muslims are not misusing fellow Muslims, surpressing Fellow Muslims or treating them like Slaves/2nd grade citizens, Killing Fellow Muslims in the very name of Islma or the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW .....
Just name one god damn country
So much about the current Situation of Islam ....... Muslims r like a Headless Body ...... In desparate need of divine Guidance according to the teaches of the Holy Quran and most importantly waiting for the Messiah
U don't accept Ahmadi Khalifa well it's ur choice as "deen main koi jabbar nahi"
So Folks keep waiting for the Messiah and the divine guidance
what for??
bungee jump or some thing ???
As an Ahmadi i ask all of u ..... Just name me one country with major Muslim Population where (not Ahmadis as u folks don't consider us Muslims anyway) Muslims are not misusing fellow Muslims, surpressing Fellow Muslims or treating them like Slaves/2nd grade citizens, Killing Fellow Muslims in the very name of Islma or the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW .....
So much about the current Situation of Islam ....... Muslims r like a Headless Body ...... In desparate need of divine Guidance according to the teaches of the Holy Quran and most importantly waiting for the Messiah
U don't accept Ahmadi Khalifa well it's ur choice as "deen main koi jabbar nahi"
So Folks keep waiting for the Messiah and the divine guidance
Peace Zero_one
We are not waiting for anyone. We are preparing for the coming of Mahdi inshaAllah. The way we do this is to become knowledgeable in Islam, adherent to it and loving of it, Allah (SWT), RasulAllah, his companions and any good that Allah (SWT) inspires us with.
mfjkd
Brother on your link there is just one page present. Please may you provide me with the books that are being referred to?
I want to read the information ... Why is it that whenever I ask for it it is never given in any detail?
USA :p
Its all in urdu, but still all the ahmadiyya logics have been dissaproved,and khalifa? were talking about the same man who was stabbed to death around 27 times violently not exactly a khalifa,errr why do these people imply a.s to these khalifas??
U've any proofs of his death caused by the stabbing u mentioned ???? Please mention any reliable source available!!! JazakAllah
ASA brothers and sisters, why cant we all live like simple peaceful loving and caring muslims, our 24 hr life should be lived according to the teachings of Mohammad SAWS PBUH and the way his Sahab's RATA lived, our lives should not be influanced by any other person, for this first thing is our eeman has to be strong that everthing in this universe happens with the order of Allah SWAT a leaf cannot even move without his permission, " kisi se nahi hota sirif Allah ki zaat se saab kuch hota hai " our yaqeen has to be strong, once our eeman becomes strong our 24 hr life will be very easy to live according to sunnat and we make niyaat to take the message of prophet Mohammad SAWS to ever person in this world.
very well said. Ameen summa Ameen :)
ramblings of another pakistani religious person!!!!!!