Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed:
** YOU ASS, AHMEDIS ARE NOT LYING, THEY DO NOT REPEAT DO NOT BELIEVE HE (MIRZA) WAS A PROPHET. **
Would you please tell us that if this word "ASS" is your "takiya kalaam" or infact your are habitual of uttering bad words & calling name to anyone who said any thing against your faith ( even though it is correct to his knowledge)
I Humbly suggest you to please have patience & reply without calling names.
Mohtaram Adnan :
Aapki pichchli do post galiyon se shuru hoti hain.
Bhaee meray kiya zaroori hai Gaaliyan hi baki jayen.
Bagahir gaali k baat nahee hosakti kiya?
Waisay aap k gaali baknay par aik sher yaad aagaya:
LAGAY MuNH BHI BANANAY DETAY DETAY GALIYAn SAHAB
ZUBAAn BIGrI TO BIGrI THEE KHABAR LEEJIYE DEHAN BIGrA
yOU GUYS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF JAHIL MORANS. AHMEDIS HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND ALL YOU PEOPLE DO IS IGNORE THEM AND SPREAD LIES.
yOU WILL ALL BURN I HELL FOR CERTAIN...
hAVE A NICE DAY YOU DUMB ASS SOBS
Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed: yOU GUYS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF JAHIL MORANS. AHMEDIS HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND ALL YOU PEOPLE DO IS IGNORE THEM AND SPREAD LIES.
yOU WILL ALL BURN I HELL FOR CERTAIN...
hAVE A NICE DAY YOU DUMB ASS SOBS
hello certified Hell Keeper, how are you today?
May Allah SWT guide us all towards right and help us follow the right
Are the moderators going to allow a Qadiyaani fanatic/terrorist to personally attack and INSULT people like this?
Adnan, truth about what? You people can’t even prove what makes Mirza the prophet/messiah/mehdi and here you are claiming that you have been telling truth? What truth? The same lies that you present as truth, that kinda truth?
ACT LIKE A MUSLIM, AND STING LIKE A QADIYAANI. < THAT APPROACH MIGHT NOT WORK OVER HERE MY FRIEND. It may have worked well in bosnia and other war torn parts of the world where NEED/majboori of the people was used to convert them to lies of qadiyaanism by people acting as “Muslims”(sunnis muslims).
Truth hurts, doesn’t it? Your previous replies reflect that and if you live, next one will be interesting as well.
Originally posted by saimahasnain:
your'e right there, ahmadis 'call' themselves muslims. they are not muslims but putting up a facade of being muslim
I fail to understand how people are so quick to judge others on their believes, I mean they are not God, naoozubillah, so why be like that, if Allah sees his people doing wrong, its up to him to punish them, human beings are not given that right.
AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY“WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS”VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]
[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited May 07, 2002).]
Originally posted by Andhra:
**Here you go again. It is a question I have been asking in a different thread!!
WHO declares Ahmdiys Heretics?
Don't tell me the Govt. Of Pakistan!!! **
andhra, the whole scholors of the world, well whoever knows about their faith have deckared them non muslims. there was a council islamic meeting in Saudia Arabia of many islamic countries in which they unanimously declared them non muslims.....
I didn't know India had done it too, now I understand where Bhutto got his ideas! :)
Can you tell us when such debates were held? And would you support if such debates took place between Hindus & Muslims, and whoever wins will get to stay and the followers of others will be "out of India"?
The only discussion b/w Ahmadi Muslims & Non-Ahmadi Muslims that ever took place was in Pakistan's parlement in 1973. Non-Ahmadi scholars put a case accusing Ahmadis to be Non-Muslims & Ahmadis were to defend it. The proceeding were done behind closed doors with no camera or reporter allowed. According to the law, the report of the proceedings cannot be published (even though it has been close to 30 years now)
After the debate it was unanimously decided that Ahmadis are Non-Muslims. And in the new constitution of Pakistan a separate article was introduced that concerned Ahmadis specifically.
Later that same assembly who carried out the ruling was ousted by General Zia & the first charge he put on them was of being 'un-Islamic'. Ironic, isn't it?
There was no such debate held ever in any other country of the world.
Saying that all Muslim countries consider Ahmadis non-Muslim is a fabrication. Many Muslim majority countries in Africa have large number of Ahmadis & they enjoy equal rights as any other Muslim. For-example, The Ameer of Ghana (or head of the Ahmadi Muslims living in Ghana) & the Murabi (priest of Ahmadis) have recently been appointed to be part of the elite member comittee, to be lead by court officials that will look into human rights abuses in the country for the past year(s).
[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited May 08, 2002).]