Peace yo!
Well then Numb sahab, I would like detail answer from you about Mirza's prophecies like you mentioned about Muhammadi Begum, his prediction that Abdulla will die..etc.... Also what about what he said that if a prophecy does not come true you can call me a liar (along those lines..)..
Out of the many prophecies that u claim you know , why do you not talk about the lunar and solar eclipse that took place when He AS claimed to be the promised messiah ?
Find me the exact quotation from His books about what you're talking about, only then will i be able to give u the answer to it.
Since we're talking about prophecies here.. how about the prophecy of Pandit Lekhraam? what about the prophecy of one of the richest guy in America. I think his name was Zion something like that.. but I believe he claimed that he was the appointed one from God..and that is when Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS challenged him that if you're who you are then pray to your God that whoever is right may live and whoever is a liar die within the lifetime of eachother. What happened?.. despite Mirza AS being older than Zion.. zion died an awful death.
what prophecy do you talk about?.. Allah foretold Him that He will bless Him with a son who will be very intelligent.. And as promised .. Allah blessed him with Hazrat Mirza Basheer ud deen RA.
Talking about prophecy ??.. ok what about the ilhaam of Promised Messiah..
" tere maan ne waale ilm o maarfat mein kamaal haasil karen ge "
do you not see this being fulfilled and still is?.. do you not see Ch. Zafarullah Khan RA being the first foreign minister in UNO for the Muslim countries?... or what about the hero that you guys dont even like talking about?.. Prof. Abdus Salaam?..His work for physics is still being aknowledged till date.
Also, read the history books .. ull see that when He AS claimed to be the promissed messiah .. there was lunar and solar eclipse in the month of ramadan.. exactly wat was forecasted by beloved Muhammad Mustafa SAW
Another thing bothering me, is it true that YOU youngsters are not aware of what goes on at the top? Again just hearing this from ex-Qadianis..
Why the tax on income? Where does it go? How is it derived..?
wat goes on top?.. mind telling me man?.. curious to know. Thanks.
hm... tax on income . what do you mean?
By books I meant, if you check mainstream Islam, you have book for all in all languages. Why hasn't the works of Mirza been translated in other languages?
i assure you this is not true. I go for a volunteer work in one of the mall in toronto to spread the name of Ahmadiyyat , the true Islam.. and to be honest, I see lotsa people from different languages asking the translation of His work in their language..and we have them all.( im sure not all books have been translated in every single language in the world .. but the message that he was trying to convey has been conveyed around the world in popular languages.) Whichever book these people need in whichever language.. we provide them. European languages, South Asian languages, etc. One more point i'd like to make is when there is a khutaba by the khalifa 5th on MTA or whenever theres is an annual convention in any part of the world.. there is always people volunteering to translate in different languages .. languages such as French, Spanish, Denish, Arabic, Bengali etc.
AND the MOST important question, there gotta be a SOLID ARGUMENT why the Ulema have declared Qadianis as out of fold of Islam? What's your take on it? Do not give me "they're wrong", why are they wrong? I mean these Ulema are not JAHIL, they have studied deen, they have given their lives to Islam, they are also well versed in many languages just like you claim Mirza was. Their works have been respect amongst all even the non-Muslims, they have sacrificed much for deen, so at the end of the day, you guys have to bring a solid argument as to why you think these "MULLAH" as you call them, are EVIL/Terrorists/Violent..etc
SOLID REASON you ask and that too from Ahmadis?.. haha.. what a joke that is.. aaam khud chakho aor hum se poocho maze ka tha?.. jo taste kare wo bataaye.. simple si baat hai yaar... is this really your argument against ahmadis?.. lol.
You guys have exactly the same problem that once Jews had. Jews had their differences amongst them but when it comes to accepting or rejecting Jesus AS, they did not care about their differences and got united just to reject Jesus AS. Same is the case with you people. 72 sects has differences amongst them, but when it comes to the issue of Ahmadiyyat...they all unite as one and declared Ahmadis as non muslims and our of the pale of Islam.
Hadith of Prophet Muhammad PBUH goes something like this... : there will be 73 sects of Islam , all of them will go to Hell except one.
Now, you tell me , how can you say the one sect He SAW told about is the sect that u believe in ?.. when it comes to ahmadiyya issue.. you are all one like a fist and declaring ahmadis non-muslims.. do u really think you're that jamaat or is that the jamaat that hazoor SAW said will go to hell?
Reason for declaring Ahmadis non-muslims : First and foremost.. the acceptance of Imam uz zamaan..hazrat maseeh maood o mehdi AS. He AS called all muslims and we heard him and accepted him.. so according to mullahs , whoever accepts imam mehdi is a non-muslim, hence questioning your own belief and actually making urself non-muslim.
Also, do you guys REJECT all the stories of Jihad? Meaning you reject all ahadith?
Do we reject all stories of Jihaad?.. yes! if they are just 'stories'. ;).
do we reject all ahadith?.. No ! we do not munkir e hadith. But yes, whichever hadith conflicts Quran, in that situation we give more priority to Quran.. once again, ONLY when hadith is conflicting with Quran. Otherwise, we believe in ahadith.
I will go back once agian to Prince's thread about fiqh. It's not that important but since you claim Mirza a prophet, he should of done something to establish the correct way of praying. If he prayed like any other villager in his Qadian, then what to say he was a prophet?
What is the fiqh of marriage according to you? Divorce? Fiqh of fasting? Wudhu? Again all the basics he should of told us.
Again, the fiqhs could have been wrong somewhere since the fiqh writers were not divinely supported. Imam Mehdi's every word is according to the words of Quran and ahadith, therefore He AS cannot change the way Muslims pray, since this is how they have been praying ever since in the presence of Hazoor PBUH.
There was once an incident that a person came to Imam Mehdi AS and asked him to make smoking haraam and in that he replied that whatever my beloved prophet PBUH hasnt prohibited , how can i do so ?
Do you know of a hadith when hazoor PBUH said when He PBUH was burrying His son Ibrahim?... (im not quoting anything so whatever is coming in my head im just writing it here ).. hadith was something like this : If Ibrahim was alive, He would have surely been a prophet ...
Now, if he (ibrahim ra) was prophet , would he not have offered prayers, fast, perform wudhu exactly the same way as Hazoor SAW would have told him?.. does that mean.. he cannot become a prophet since he didnt change any rulings ?..
toba... rules change karo to kaafir.. naa change karo to kaafir. Make up your mind people..
BUT this is where it get interesting, if Mirza says whoever does not believe in "ME" as a Messiah/Prophet..etc he is out of fold of ISLAM. THen what to say of who he followed: IMAM ABU HANIFA.
so whats your take on someone rejecting imam mehdi if He ever comes?.. will he stay Muslim if he rejects him? would really like to know . Thanks.
You see there are many contradictions in Qadianism. If you can answer all this with references from Mirza's work I would really love to learn more about Qadianism.
its very sad how you point at someone else's beliefs and say its contradicting when your own beliefs isnt supportive enough. Your belief of Jesus AS coming back is enough to contradict your own belief. Fix that up first and then come back and start bashing other people's beliefs. I beg ya man.
I remember in the old thread of Ahmadi related .. you said how were you disrespecting Ahmadi's holy figure?.. now buddy.. read what u just wrote.. and tell me if it isnt disrespectful??.. Why do you have hard time saying "Ahmadi" instead of using these nonsense words like qadianism ?
Until then, I follow the ruling of the respected Ulema who have given more to the Ummah then Mirza and his followers have.
keep following these jaahil Ulemas who could kill a blind young boy in jaamia just because he could not memorize some versus from Quran for 4/5 days. Awful Islam you guys are preaching ! ( not making this up.. it was on GEONEWS, :( not my fault. )
Peace.