Ahmadi children released on bail after six months imprisonment.

Dear All you would remember that we discussed how 4 Ahmadi children were arrested few months ago on charges of Blasphemy. After six months of imprisonment to children as young as 14 High court has finaly granted them bail.

I thought I would share this news with you all who participated and viewed the original thread.

This news can also be read at following page:

PunjabNewsline.com - Ahmadi children released on bail after six months imprisonment.

There are some interesting extracts in the above news such as:

“During the hearing the Superintendant of Police (SP), Mr Sardar Pervez Tareen was called by the presiding Judge to give evidence. The SP made it clear that there was absolutely no evidence connecting any of the accused with the alleged crime.”

Re: Ahmadi children released on bail after six months imprisonment.

Your own comments are required. Please give the thread a direction and comment on what you wish to discuss. Thank you.

I have updated the original post.

This is norm in Pakistan

there is a saying that says, Allah should save our worst enemy from the Police, Courts and Hospitals..

Now this saying is not for Qadyanies, it is for all Pakistanies...and it is there for some reason

I agree with you Hanibal....I remember my dad bought some land which was later disputed by some third party and my father kept on going to court for 10 years. Alhamdolilah after some hard and expensive battle Court decided to give the land to us.

I personaly have no experience of these situations in Pakistan but stories heard are very sad.

BTW - I didnt mention any Qadiyani getting arrested or bailed....I mentioned Ahmadi children.

This isnt just something that just minorities go through, all it takes is a less affluent person and he'll be all tangled up in such a mess with no heads or tails, but with plain 'khawaari'. They should be given some sort of restitution for spending 6 months in jail/prison without being charged or convicted.

Well guess what they all paid 2 lakh each for bail out!!!!

This is ridiculous....I mean how could a judge say that to children aged 14, 15, 16 and 17 that pay 2 lakh and have a bail?

Thoses people are from poor families. If they had money then they would have paid Police to get out? (On the other hand I am sure Jamaat would have made arrangments for this.)

Yaar pak mai aisa hi hota hai unfortunately.. The only thing we can do is pray to allah..

I thought Ahmadi and Qadiani were two names for the same thing: people who follow the teachings of Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian. There is a difference?

This kids should not uttered bad things about our dear prophet(SAW) in the first place. Matters related to prophet(SAW) are very emotional and dear to heart.

U were there when they allegedly did that or is it a case of just hear-say ?

Most of the time I hear Ahmadis getting red-handed caught for uttering bad words against Rasool-ul-nabi(S.A.W.)- ask any Islamic scholar in Punjab.

Mr Sandhu this is a blunt lie from you....we have said many times that Rasoolullah SAW is most dearest human to our lives....If you have any proofs then show us otherwise apologise for your statement. You are blaming most Ahmadies...which perhaps includes me as well hence I will not take your lies. Provide proof of your statement. If you infact manage to find even 1 Ahmadi saying anything bad about Rasoolullah SAW then I will agree with you that those kids must have wrote name of Holy Prophet SAW in toilet!

Please leave out ur socalled scholars

Jusr Answer my Question.

Were u there when they allegedly said that????

A simple NO or YES would be enough

But if u a little clue about this case u would've kept quite instead muttering the crap u did.

The Police of that area said to the press they were pressurized by the local Mullahs (ur socalled scholars) to arrest these Kids or face unrest

PPL of Pakistan (and neighbours) r already suffering from the shnenigans of the ur socalled Scholars ..... wake up and smell the coffee

Wooooooooow! If Ahmadis are believing in Muhammad Ibne Abdullah (SAW) as a last messenger and prophet, then why they were declared non muslims by Pakistani Parliament, after hearing thoroughly to both sides??????

this is the new tactics they are using to create more misunderstandings in "true Islam"

there was a post above that do any ahmedi said anything bad about our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad PBUH. the answer is yes and I have heard it myself in my real life face to face now do you need proof of that too?

thats a very good news. Thanks for sharing.

Yes brother I know their tactics. By Rasoolullah they means that manhoos Ghulam ahmad qadiani. I don't know how these educated people believe in Ghulam ahmad qadian. If they read his biography and writings, they will know if at all they want to know?????

oh Pakistani Parliament the saviour of the Muslim Ummah .... wow

the same Parliament who couldn't save it once so powerful PM who raised his arms and shouted to the world "look what power these arms behold" ..... u know how he ended after his acomplishment and his brain child Zia ..... Take a leaf out of Pakistans Leasders History book and especially how they perished

Please bring forth the witness for the insults directed towards Rasool-e-Pak Mohammad SAW by Ahmadis

It's ur scholars and ur crooked politicians who r the biggest insult to the wonderful teaching the Holy Prophet Mohammad SAW brought upon mankind by the divine order of Allah SWT.

Just open ur eyes look around and smell the coffee

I dont know if you have coffee farm or what that you keep throwing your coffee to every one..

witness is a word from Muslim and not a word from people like you who also try to mesh up Islam with own made reasons. Saying that mirza as Hzrat eisa and declaring Allah may have made mistake that HE sent mirza in his place. Funny people..

And Zia was the best that happened to pakistan. Its people like you who bought a few rats in country and killed him.