Now that’s a face to admire!(Sure beats the janubaba site)
[http://members.aol.com/jonespbc/pbhola2.jpg](http://members.aol.com/jonespbc/pbhola2.jpg)
Now that’s a face to admire!(Sure beats the janubaba site)
[http://members.aol.com/jonespbc/pbhola2.jpg](http://members.aol.com/jonespbc/pbhola2.jpg)
I know what u mean.
That is one of the faces i admire sometimes.
During my younger years..
i thought he rocked in Remington Steele.
Uff such a hottie then.!
Now tho bus player hai from all his Bond movies.
Assalaam alaikum
You women are so shallow, admiring a man because of his looks
I think us desi men are much better looking then that velati foneeeeeeee
hehehe
Shamsheer ul Haq
Point to be noted your honor!!!
Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …
Handsome shamsheer sahab,
Admiring desi men for their looks won’t be shallow?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Sheraz yeah whatever.
Shamsheer women are shallow??? So there is nothing wrong with guys admiring a women cause of her looks???
But do agree with you there, some desi guys look really great
Sheraaz bhaiya where…and you didn’t show me
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
Ashi i don’t like the guy either, you still haven’t answered my question…soooo how old are you?
Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…
Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
*...you still haven't answered my question....soooo how old are you?
kiyoun baychari ko JHOOT bolnay par majboor ker rahi ho...
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti...Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya...Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]...
sheraz wear glasses and then look in a mirror u will agree with me that he is better than u
isn’t he kinda old now ??!?!?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~
this is not the only time u have lost ur mind nia
ewwwww
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
no comments
haha...nice ~seher~....
Zindgi Humain Aazmaaati rahi...Hum Issay Azmaaty rahy
Haha..good thing I didn’t post a John Travolta pic here
Lol!
john travolta..i like that guy
oh john travolta’s a cutie as well.
but i like harrison-sp? ford.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
regardless of age.