… yes yes that means u…and my bad if if an aunty cums in…then well i’ll just assume ur a trans:halo:
well khair since we have so many uncles here i decided my bad was" forced" to open a thread by furi so here it is…plzz feel free to talk bout rotting theeth…doc appointments how much ur job suks and why u have to wear clean undies…its a hygenal thing btw:smokin2:
IS
January 28, 2006, 10:54pm
Re: agin…a thread for old aged uncles
depends u wanna call me beta:smokin2:
IS
January 28, 2006, 10:58pm
Re: agin...a thread for old aged uncles
nope i dont wana call any one baita
aright well that depends if u wanna be called an uncle then:rotato:
IS
January 28, 2006, 11:04pm
Re: agin...a thread for old aged uncles
nope i can call u banji or batiji but not baita :p
aright batiji it is then:dhimpak:…uncle ji
IS
January 28, 2006, 11:13pm
:peshow:
cool…so whose my aunty ji?
uncle band ummm :peshow:…to u too
mujhay billie nahi
coffe ka aik cup chahiyaay
…can u make do wit tea?
K_Khan
January 29, 2006, 6:13pm
so any1 heard about new pension reforms in next budget?
Finally blacky u opened one, i guess i owe u 20 bucks, so in wht form u want um
HAMMAD
January 29, 2006, 6:22pm
oooooaann oooooaaan ooaaann
uncle aunty where ru
dude i opened one yesterday but u left..afterall it was ur izat ka sawaal na..i had to open it:devil:
and from those 20 bucks imma get me sum …sum…ohh a ciggi pack:rotfl:…no no no imma get me new headphones..my old ones broke:(
^ thanxoo blacky for saving ma izat, alrite i transferred u money through western union. U can pick it up anytime u want and get urself a cigar or headphones, whtever u like
umm watever i want?:halo:…western union..nice choice thumbs up kering
IS
January 29, 2006, 6:31pm
lOl…lemme rephrase whose my sister?