Agent KA look what ppl say about you!

okie on ML’s Request…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/MLDTL.gif

Confused yaar dont lock the thread please…it includes an image

ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E

[This message has been edited by who—me (edited August 19, 2001).]

EDITED! sorry sleepy head, I had to do that, the reply was looking so odd…I know i know you are so nice and u wont do anything

I think this thread should be locked now! confused? pristine? where are you ppl

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited August 19, 2001).]

I think, Mindless was looking for its lost mind and Who-me found it somewhere but because of the sensitivty of whole matter he is not disclosing it openly.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

** A Stranger But Not **

[This message has been edited by confused (edited August 19, 2001).]

That is me yar?!?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

First posting was a subject to censorship?! Why!? I need an answer..immediately.. okay?!

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited August 19, 2001).]

Q.:Hey I’m talking to YOU!
A.: Who–Me?!?
A.:Yeah, you heard it right. YOU, come here!

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

where IS X-commi

Wooppppsssss Mindless…we had a deal remember… okie ill help you

[This message has been edited by who—me (edited August 22, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

abhi ati hoon details kay liyay..right now my expertise (aloo bhurta) is raising hell…brb.

Mindless..plz ek or dhakka nai!

who=me you are not nice at all!!

Xcomi what dhakka ur talking about hein?

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited August 22, 2001).]

Man, mindless I actually raised my naney naney hands to pray for that history exam of yours!

OB....i want to see.

abhi. now.

oye xcomi thankoo thankoo for the prays

but OB isnt here anymore…scared of us i guess

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

jasoos bhai: its who–me i.e sleepy head

now dont get confused

Although I smell a conspirasy…but anyway

Look and decide yurself

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/MLMOTI.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/MLREQ.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/MLDTH.gif

See…

I like this idea

sorry mindless.
btw who–me how is rosi(y) (going on)??

People i tell u this who—me is a very dangerous guppie

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

And mindu i wonder what u say behind my back?

To err is human and to keep on doing so is essentially me

Mindy

tch tch tch .. i wasn’t expectin THAT from u babez…

.. I mean u go on callin ppl moti behind their baks… now THATS really sad …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

… Khair Mayb She IS Moti.. u donno about it… rite ?!?

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

sighz see even my friends are not believing me

fant, leez not fair :-/ he is a liar, BIG TIME, trust me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

ye sab photoshop ka kamal hai plz mujhe blame mat karo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

ahaaN, I remember u saying her aurat on gupshup as well