Age of GS

i was just wondering when was Gs created? and whoz the most senior member here??

Re: Age of GS

It was created in 1905 and Azkar Uncle is the most senior member look at his picture.

wasnt it created in 1999?? :konfused:

dunno when it was created but it started off as some campus blog for students of some university in US... i think fraudia unkal aka X2 is one of the founding members... i think some others are azkar and muzna... dunno anyone else

as I say, when Azkar created GS and logged on for the first time, I was already here.

what about ehsan the "director"?

hmm X2 ki joindate se andaza lagaya jaa sakta hai... 1998 :D

you should ask azkhar bhai or X2 or muzna

Not sure when ehsan joined, but i know he was not active the first 3 years

plus this is a multinick that was created to guvwe warnbings to ppl while my alter ego can do his taveez dhanda openly and the business not impacted by it.

Point to note all the inactive members

Be inactive for 3 years, come back and become a director

So was Ehsan Bhai spending time in Jeddah, cause this story sounds familiar :hmmm:

I am the most senior member here. :snooty:

or Be inactive for 10 years, come back and become a moderator.

If you are 80 years old then surely you are the senior most member.

hey phir hum yahan rozana kia karte hein???

or pretend to be inactive for 4 months, come back and take over 4 forums :chai:

It’s just the beginning :fraudia:

I joined in 1999 and was active to begin with but than disappeared for a year or so only to come back as KK mod towards the end of 2000.

You were the mod of Kamran Khan :konfused:

well that rowdy person does need a dedicated mod, just for himself

bacha log… jab apnay hath bhi rangay hoon too doosron pay ungali nahin uthatay :smiley: