First of all, how old do you think this model is?
And if age is just a number and you’re as “old” as you feel, shouldn’t the same apply to children as well? Why then does it disturb us that kids act older than their age?
First of all, how old do you think this model is?
And if age is just a number and you’re as “old” as you feel, shouldn’t the same apply to children as well? Why then does it disturb us that kids act older than their age?
Re: Age is just a number...
10?
its not just a number......its some real shizz........
and the girl.........well.......she looks tapable (excuse the crudeness)
Philo, does she look 10 years old to you? And Nomi, interesting reaction to this picture, um "tappable"...what if you knew she was 10 years old, would she still be tappable?
even though i have pedo tendencies......still that would be a no no
Re: Age is just a number…
she looks like between 9 to 11, i call tell from legs/arms, the hair looks fake btw.
even though i have pedo tendencies......still that would be a no no
Gahahah
Sehry, when I first looked I couldn't tell at all
I dunno sehrysh you can *feel *as old as you want but anyone dressing/acting extremely older or younger than they are is plain old disturbing to me
This is just sad. She's only 10 and here they are teaching her to become an object for men. SubhanAllah.
Isn't she Cindy Crawford's daughter? she's 10!!
An estimation of a calculated number thats been worked on centuries to somewhat absolute perfection? Be it humans, animals, product shelf life etc. When did any number disappoint or rose to exceed my expectations? Rarely.
People in denial and guilty of not providing time and age with the adequate bit of respect/importance they duly deserve only makes them the perfect little potential candidate for hysteric applause from the majority of the crowd.
Using age for motivational/recreational/encouraging purposes is however a different case and not something often discouraged.
"You look younger than your age" for example is often taken as a compliment, provided its said with positive intent.
"You act older than your age" is however a little disrespectful if said to someone who's gone through the extra mile/learning curves of gaining worthwhile experience/knowledge.
As for the picture, disappointing yet quiet expected coming from the Westlands.
She looks about 12 to me though.
facewise = 10-12
bodywise....it just may be that because she's very tall and slender for her age, that she looks older....but honestly, just going by this picture, its not THAT disturbing because it's not sexualized...but rather fashion focused.
Dude, I’m sorry, but your posts leave me
and searching for a bottle of Aleve!! Itna ghuma phiraakay kyoon boltayho?? Zaroori nahin hay ke apni poori vocabulary aiki jawab may istaymaal kiya jye.. ![]()
The last sentence could have been your ONLY sentence and sufficed…![]()
11-12
Sawal gehraa lugaa, iss liyay likh diya. Aap albataa naraz honaay ki beinteha koshish naa karo. Bahut meherbaani hougi aapki.
Twins chaiyay mujhay. ![]()
Naraz? Me? Mainay tho phool bhi shaamil kiya apni post may...lagta hay aap buraa mangayay...
Aap ka hum bura nahi maan suktey. Aap twin king factory hou jo duniya key bemisaal aur lajawab kurdeney walaay product ki jeetee jaagtee misaal/nuskha hou. Meree majaal hai jo main aapka buraa maan ney ki himaakat kar sakoon?
Barah e karam, Gizri key saraay phool kabool farmaiyay iss naacheez ki taraf sey. ![]()
10-12
And no kids are not/shouldn’t be allowed to mature before their age! bas keh diya
i thought she was 20
She reminds me of Kendal and Kylie Jenner.
It doesn’t matter if it’s for fashion, Sara. It is automatically sexualized. At that age girls are still getting to know themselves, fiting into their own skin, learning about their own personality. But when you put a girl aged 10-15 in high heels and 7 layers of make-up and mini mini MINII dresses, they are going to feel great for the time being but when they grow up they will never feel comfortable looking into the mirror make-up free, without heels, and just a t-shirt. They will NEVER believe they look beautiful all on their own.
You just have to go through that ugly gross phase to truly like yourself as an adult.
It’s this sick trend in fashion to get young girls to be in major designer campaigns and on covers of Vogue. I think it’s gross and pedo-behavior.