age at..

marriage…what age did you get married at or are going to get married at?..

was the rishta easily formed/found or not?..

Re: age at..

engaged at 28, married at 29 :)
it was for love so no rishta bidness.

i will answer your these questions after i get married…:blush:

nice question...even i wanna kno the average age of gurls when they got married...n SGC i guess ur age waz absolutely perfect to get married...m still 22 n my khandan wale are buggingg me lyk hell...they r lyk rishta nahi hua abhi tak...kahin age naa nikal jayee...n they keep on sending rishta...i mean its pathetik! i cant get married atleast before my masters!

right age for marriage is at teenages. however if its late it must b between 20-30...
Mine is 24 and i dont know how long i will live alone.. We guys have to make careers for marriage.. I dont know how to remain a virgin for so long without marriage. Its Horrible..

Nikkah 4 days after my 23 b-day!!!!!! shaddi 20t oct'08

my mom and dad search for the last 3 years ever when they was in PK. cuz they want me 2get married in PK.

Right age for marriage is in the teens? Um... excuse me? Kids don't need to be having sex and having babies, thank you very much.

And marriage is much more than sex. Come on man, focus.

Got engaged at 19 and will be married around 23-24 :-)

Got engaged at 21, will get marry at 22, after 2 months of my 22nd birthday.

My parents start looking for proposals when I was 19, then after crossing so many other proposals we all get satisfied on my Husband-to-be.. & accept it & finialize everything! But I must say "Couples r made in heavenz" u never know how the things n situations get turned..

yeah..i here you..i was getting pounded and embarrassed like at my good friedn's shaadi her ami came to our table and in front of everyone sitting there she was like 'dont you want to get married?..wth r u doing?'..im sure she didnt mean it but that quite embarrasing and highly unnecessary..i guess she has mistaken thinking that suitable risthas r grrowing off trees and we can pick and choose as we please..:(

yes..it is hard for guys..but nowadays people are also looking to see if the larki has job or not..so maybe the playing field is evening out..but yeah if u feel this way whihc is understandable then y dont u talk to ur parents..i know lots of families in pak which will marry their daughters to guys who dont have jobs just bcs the guys parents are finanically stable so maybe that can happen with u?..

really? cool..my functions gonna b in october also in pak inshallah..:)..so why did they want u to get married exclusively in pak?..

Got engaged at 21, and will be getting married inshaAllah when I am 23. :)

engaged at 17 and will be married when im 19

I'll be 32 Spring of 2009. That's when I intend to tie the knot. Wasnt too keen on marrying at all but had to change my mind after meeting my SO :)

engaged at 21 and shaadi when i was 22...

i think it should be 24 - 28 :]

Gosh i got married at the tender age of 21, it was definately arranged.

so true. it is pain.

i got married a couple of months after turning 21. it wasnt arranged, but it was scary and i spent a loooooong time trying to figure outif i was ready or not lol

i can relate!

hmmm