http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/windows.jpg

and the journey begins…

oh goooood ! thats sooooooooo hilarious

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

'fraid i can't read the darn thing. would u care to translate ?????

LOL =)

up!!!

yeah how bout a translation for us who cant read urdu!

sure…

1. on the blue status bar of the window it says KHIRKIYAN HOSHYAR (Windows Alert).

2. KHIRKIYAN NIZAAM SAY JURAY HUAY CHOOHAY KO DHOONDNAY MAIN NAKAAM HAIN. JARI RAKHNAY KE LIYAY KOEE BHEE CHABI DABAAYEN.
    (Windows cannot find a mouse connected to the system. For continue please press any KEY).

3. the button says “QUBOOL HAY” .. (meaning OK).

dammmmmmmmmm hillarious

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

windows is unable to locate the attached mouse…click on any key to continue…very funnie

The image is funny cos of being in Urdu ...

My suggestion is LeArN uRdU =)

AhmedJee, no offense to ur native language or anything, but why do we need to know Urdu ???

As a kid my parents used to send us to Urdu School but none of us ever learnt a thing cuz we were always 2 busy playing up our teachers. The point that i am trying to make is that we have no NEED to read Urdu. I can speak and understand it and thats just about all i’ll ever need cuz lets face it, Pakistan is the last place on Earth that i’d ever want 2 settle

No Offence taken, but I have a Great LOVE for my native language. I enjoy its respectful, elegant flow of words!! Much more than English …

You have every right not to learn how to read urdu, but does it mean you don’t know how to read Arabic too?? Cos they are kinda the same …

Yeh course i know Arabic, and so i can sometimes read a bit of urdu … but not when its like that. I give it to u though, beautiful language

hahaha Phunny!!!

One And only Raja_420 A.k.a. Yasir.

**When u love someone draw a circle around their names instead of a heart because hearts can be broken but circles never end. **

Hey man, this image has been taken from ooooooold khirkiyan 95.

Now this is the era of Khirkiyan 2000 and Khirkiyan maabadolat.

I've got Khirkiyan Maabadolat (Walaiti Paindoos call it ME in angraizi)

I usually click on "ibtida", there are many options there like "bahir bhaijoo (log off)" etc. It has got many builtin programs like MS Takatwar Nukta, MS Lafz etc. In MS Lafz there are good options like "kato (cut)", "nakal utaro (copy" "chapa maro (paste)" etc. You can ask for "imdad" at any point by pressing the "F1 chabi"

When I'll grow up and will have my own company, I'll make Windows Punjabi. That'll be much better.

This **** it soooo goood.

thx for sharing

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)
http://www.pindiwalas.com

acha ji…haan ji…

well thk u all for replying...
n confused for translating it for
sadi sobi...

and the journey begins.......

nahin karta to jaan ko aa jaati

,(like she hasn’t already

.) no need to thanks

my pleasure .. (BUTTTTTTTTTT, that doesnt need that canadian languages department starts sending me urdu documents for translation and approvals)

(sorry adeel-17, knew that one buddy

).

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Wots rong with Pakistan??? haaan???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

the best part was qabool hai.

^^Pyar shola hi hai, shabnam nahi^^