hiii mothers,i hv some issues after pregnancy,1st n gud thing is dat there is relaxation n feeling of AGAIN normal life but after dat there r some problems dat hv to face like how 1 can loose weight especially the tummy n waist area??n major issue of hai dat fall so rapidly n madly ,its really very depressing situation,plzz recommend sme tips or experiences here,thnxx.
Re: after pregnancy scene??
You have to remember that your tummy area was stretched to capacity for quite some time. So even if you do stomach crunches from dusk till dawn it will still take time for the skin to catch up. And depending on your inherited quality of skin ie., its "stretchability", it can take a year or more to go back to where it was....and sometimes, it just gets too stretched out to return to original. Like when you take a new balloon yeah? You blow it up, let it go. Blow it up again. After a few times, its loose and large just like skin gets when its been stretched.
Anyway, take your time and dont push the whole thing of getting back to pre-pregnancy shape. It will happen inshallah, all in good time. Best for now to just focus on baby and you, getting into a good routine instead of focusing on getting into your old jeans yeah?
My friend who is a doctor did a lot of sit ups after here baby and has no tummy at all. Yes, its a lot of genetics and one should be in no hurry to get into shape with a million things going on. However, in our desi community people pressure you so much, with people even saying I had a flat tummy immediately after delivering and all types of nonsense. Although one should ignore these people, we are still human and feel the pinch.
Walking also helps in reducing the tummy.
take it easy.eat good n healthy only,lots of fluid n freah vege juices.take rest as often as possible.start some excercise n pelvics.One trick wear a seamless shapewear under ur clothes n it will help u feel better till u reach ur goal.
for hair fall nothing compares to oil massage.Put equal quantity of Almond,Olive,Amla n Castor oil in a bottle n use it everyday.Shake b4 use.Applying hotoil works better.Use a gentle shampoo to clean it off.