After Getting Married

Re: After Getting Married

If You Say I Shall Marry Even Faris Also For You Anything My Love :wub: !!

Right people times up… I cant understand anything anymore… oh well I have to go to work now the great plains out there demand my attention. Farewell see you on the other side. :gadha:

:omg: he is already married :smiley:

Now u want to marry Faris Bhai :eek:

:waves:

4 can be done :@:

yesh he wants to marry him :stuck_out_tongue:

:salute: :waves:

i know Faris bhai won't be willing :p

Lets do it then :aejaz:

Oh Ok Dude !!! Finally You Have Announced My Cancellation Of Marriage With IS Bhai And Thanx For Fixing With Innocent Smile :slight_smile:

Kode will make sure he will :p

Pyar Ke Vishwaas Ki Dori Baandhi Hai Tujhse,
Na Denge Tootne Isey,
Aaz Le Lo Kasam Mujhse,
Chalna Mere Saath Rehna Sada Saath Sanam,
Waada Hai Na Bichhdege,
Tujhse janmo-Janam.

Just For Innocent Smile ............. i Cannot Express More !!! :(

i still can't marry you :p

ok guys its too late. i also need to leave now :waves:

BTW kode thanks for those beautiful pieces of poetry :k:

aur Waleed bhai :emmy: :naraz:

:waves:

Even i Dont Like To Marry Your Still !!! I Want To Marry You N You Not Just Your Stillness !!

So Finally You Saying Yes Indirectly I Shall Wait For U Sweet Heart !!

Awwww dont be sad bro :frowning: :frowning: :crying:

:@: :@: :@: :@:

She doesnt want to say it in public i think so ;)

Yes I Can Understand........ Not My Words Which Are Beautiful Its Her Presence In Me Is Beautiful This Is What She Mean To Say !!