After Getting Married

Re: After Getting Married

thats not done :naraz:

Wheres the enemy! Somebody give me accurate information… I have troops deployed all over but no sign of action anywhere! :shikari:

i Know You Dont Need Diamonds You Just Need Me N My Love :wub: I Knew This Mashallah Today Is Happiest day Of My Life Finally You Proved Me Rong… I Thought You Might Be Fond Of Diamonds But I Never Thought One Moment Also That I Myself Is Your One N Only Diamond !!

10 years is nothing… I spent 21 years fighting the Treacherous Long Knives. :smiley:

No one can cross the borders till im there :hbk:

But Finally You Gave Result Of Twins... One Each For 10 Year !!! But I am Happy With Just One So Let Me Be In Just 10 Year Tenure !!

Masha Allah im happy for u too my Friend :hug:

:hayaa: who said aaal this? I neither want diamonds nor your love :stuck_out_tongue:

ziada khush na hon :snooty:

U naughty :omg:

What Kode is marrying IS… oh congratulations… I didn’t know that. :eek:

oo really…let me call IS bhai. He never told me this :naak:.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Mere Yaar Ki Shadi Hai Khush to Honga :flowers:

kode is marrying IS bhai :yahoo:…but where is he???

Innocent Smile !!! What You Say Now ......... Do You Want Me To Propose You With Some Romantic Msgs Or Shall I Do Later After Marriage What You Say?

dont try to flirt with me :kursi:
Faris bhai has announced that you are getting married to IS bhai :snooty:

:omg: Yes we should arrange a big ceremony for them… wait are they not both male…???

Hoka Hey! I have lost the plot! :hayaa:

I dont need to be a Maulana to say that a Nikkah between those two is not valid… :aj: We need to stop this… yeh Shadee naheen Barbadee hain! :asa:

He wants to marry you not IS bhai unki to shadi nov mein hai :@:

:omg: :omg: :omg: a big big ceremony indeed :stuck_out_tongue: