After a long time

i am opening a thread in image 2…

these are pics taken with my brand spanking new less than a day old camera…

and me…

Re: After a long time

nice pics.. nice camera..

Pretty doll and handsome guy. Mashallah, who are they ADW ?
I am not saying anything about the woman because , first of all the face is not completely visible and I do not know if that is you.

thanx ansoon..:) i like the pictures that are coming out of this camera!

mirch bhai that "guy" is my brother and the doll is my taya abbu's daughter...

how can that woman be me! i am the photographer lol

Yay! bacha party ki pics :cb: Unke sath pass the parcel khelti meri tarhan lol

Aisha why are the lil girl’s hair standing in the 3rd last pic?

P.S. Nice pics

wah bhi :halo: set aay.

Take a chutkee on her gaal and give him a chapat on my behalf. Mashallah , Allah nazr a bud say bacha-a. Ameen

they are not standing… she was jumping up and down and i took the pic in M mode of my DSLR camera which freezes motion and the shutter release is fast so i can capture motion more easily.. not too sure as DSLRs are new territory to me. thanx titli:wink:

hehe thanxxx farmi :blush:

lol i will right now no one is at home… the are all out.. i will post some more pics.. :slight_smile: that i took with my camera…

Awww why a thapar for the poor thing? lol

mkd isnt thappar = chapair ?? :S

mirch bhai what is chapat?

I think chapat is a slap. NO?

i have no idea lol .. where is mirch bhai who introduced this word to us!

my fav store!

Chapat is a very very light slap on the head , it should not hurt , it is called peeyar bhari chapat lagana.

hey ur brother's shirt, where did he get that from? Is that the Manchester United sumthing soccer team jersey? the big AIG caught my eye :)

oh ok so mirch bhai in english it would be pat on the head?

afro-sheen.. yeah that is Man U jersey..he is crazy about Man U!:hinna: i am too

I love the 3rd pic :@:

lous vuitton?? :p really? u like it?