http://www.lollybolly.com/wallpapers/lisa-ray/lollybolly_lr_008j.JPG
Lisa Ray!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!
http://www.lollybolly.com/wallpapers/lisa-ray/lollybolly_lr_008j.JPG
Lisa Ray!!!
Did you see her new moview kasoor yet?
It wasnt her voice ... but over all she wasn't that bad an actress..and seems pretty intelligent
Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
It wasnt her voice ... but over all she wasn't that bad an actress..and seems pretty intelligent
well i mite see it on Saturday at the cinema, heard its a nice pleasant movie!!!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!
oh so THAT'S her...i thought she looked familiar...couldn't remember though...
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
She’s really beautiful, but she’ll look even better when she puts on some clothes
Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…
The movie is pretty good. A real Surprise ending..
*The movie is pretty good. A real Surprise ending.. *
acha now stop here, lemme see the movie, as now u have mentioned abt the surprise, so have to watch it!!!!
*The movie is pretty good. A real Surprise ending.. *
acha now stop here, lemme see the movie, as now u have mentioned abt the surprise, so have to watch it!!!!
agar khud dekhna hai toe dekha karoe.. dosroun kee ankhoun koe gunahgar naheen kia karoe… samjhya..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Pristine, can we atleast have a rule.. that whichever posts have this bs material in them should atleast have a title startin with something like ‘Indecent - xxxxxxxxx’..?
hey what so indecent in this pic???
nothing wrong but very NANGI PUTANGI.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Agree with ammarr that the rules pristine had mentioned should be implemented as well or at least people should mention that what type of material they are posting.
This can only be voluntary. We can't FORCE people to have such-and-such words in the title of the post. Nice suggestion, though.
As discussed a number of times, the decency standards of different people are different. For the sake of consistency, we implement the same standards of decency which other reputed national dailies of Pakistan maintain.
Originally posted by Pristine:
**This can only be voluntary. We can't FORCE people to have such-and-such words in the title of the post. Nice suggestion, though.
As discussed a number of times, the decency standards of different people are different. For the sake of consistency, we implement the same standards of decency which other reputed national dailies of Pakistan maintain.
Pristine, Why do you have to keep the same standards as national dailies..? higher standards never hurt anyone...
comments were made earlier on vaneeza’s pictures …as far as i can see, this is worse…yet it has not been deleted.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Everyone is going to hell and I’m driving the bus.**
lol that’s such a funny word. What’s Putangi by the way? hahahaha
And, if I’m not mistaken, shouldn’t the pictures been removed by now?
you know whats even more sad.. you’re asking me whats indecent.. huh..
Pristine, Why do you have to keep the same standards as national dailies..? higher standards never hurt anyone…<<
Haan, to aap batain, kiya standard pasand karein gay aap?
sigh .. ammar miyan ki itni khaatirdaari pristine mama?
dekh lo ammar miyan .. and u were saying ke bara sakht banda hay and stuff?
as far as comments go… hmmmmmm.. i am
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
(blessing of life in this matter)
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
Funny! I dont see any XXX material in the pics! Ammar bhayee itnaa conservative naa banno! Itni conservativeness can only work out it in a Pind in Bannu NWFP!
Appreciate the beauty of Lisa Ray and chill! Itna garam honay ki zaroorat nahi!
Alibeta, things dont have to be xxx rated in order to be classified as indecent…
but then again.. maybe you’ve been brought up in an environment where the level of emphasised decency was a little lower… not your fault. you’re entitled to your opinion.. and i’m entitled to mine..
Pristine, yaar.. you know that dont you..? ‘covered properly’ for both men and women is what i would consider decent.