Afghanistan calls for sanctions against Pakistan

Re: Afghanistan calls for sanctions against Pakistan

So all the time you cry about afghan love .. gay love.. is because you are part of UN relief mission and spend time in Afghanistan. Nice qualification their. But it didn't change the perception which i build after talking with actually Afghani's.

Well forget about Afghani's the history of Afghan/Pak relations from 1947 is enough to prove how much Afghani hate us.

2 billion $ trade - we send all the good stuff and they send us drugs, if you don't know the international law then let me tell you:
"It's a right of any landlocked country to ask neighbors to provide access to ports"

Rest of the mumbo jumbo i didn't get, so afghans ask you to bring back Pak sweets, is this the reason for your love ? I love French/Italian food, so should i start loving them?

Sadly there is no changing the ignorant. Believe whatever you want. Since you obviously can’t understand the average Pakistani, understanding Afghanistan is beyond you capabilities.

And its Afghan. Afghani is the currency. Plus I bet they are Afghans like you are a Pakistani :rolleyes:

Thank you, neither i ever said i am average Pakistani. I am not, i am more then that.

I can wipe my ass with Afghani currency, it’s less then that worth economically right?

Send me a postcard from KP when you move to Pakistan permanently.

your address is still same?

Gay Fantasies
1 Jihad Road
Toronto, Islamic Emirate of Canada

You should come up to Montreal, it's famous for your kind. The gay village is well known around the world. All your fantasies would come true.

Good God, you are already come out from closet. An open gay mullah, :hehe:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/cricketplaya/74269-its-time-to-tell-the-truth.html

:smack: u both just got unbanned and u r planning on another trip to the land of the banned :nono1:

Nice, your gay keyword searching skills are amazing. Kaafi experience hai lagta?

:smilestar: stop it you tow :emmy:
your decent posts are nice to read..so dont get banned again due to personal attacks :emmy:

exactly to find gays, i found you. :hehe:

I always wonder why you love Talibans so much,.. finally the question is answered:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/cricketplaya/74269-its-time-to-tell-the-truth.html

:ASA:

So when your planning your permanent move to Pakistan? And please give up singing, people are suffering enough. But if your still in love with your singing, join the hijra club down there.

fine :snooty:

Moving Inshallah in few months probably before next year. I gave up singing.

See! LP ki nahi suni na:D:

Frinz and CP always reminde me this

Ek tha Titar Ek Batair
Ladne mein the dono Sher
Ladte Ladte ho gai gum
Ek ki Chonch aur
Ek ki Dum:chupki: