aoa. i have been searching for a while now and i cant find any good designer bridal wear for baraat which falls in the range of 80,000 to 1 lac maximum. i want a bridal and not a heavy formal. plus i also dont want local bridal work. someone please help me with that. i want to know about the bridal designers who are in lahore and islamabad and start from 80,000 for a bridal dress. i have my wedding in a few months and i seriously need help with that. There are designers like hamza rasool and erum khan i have talked to but they dont even listen to you when u say 1 lac. i am surprised that 1 lac is nothing for them.
Re: affordable bridal dress designers in lahore and islamabad
You can try Khan Varietys and Lebas...
ok thanks pakiland. and what about karma bridals? do u have any idea about their prices? how are they?
Oh yah Karma is good too from what I have heard. Not sure on pricing but I'm sure they can do something good with 1 lack. I know my aunt got a gorgeous valeema outfit for her sis in law from Khan Variety for $800 USD and it was very heavy and nice.
Karma will definitely be higher than 1lakh by a lot, I would say. Your best bet is a local no-name or home-based designer. Anyone branded will not work with your budget.
you could try zardozi in liberty lahore lahore or libaas-e-khaas lahore.