Aeroplane seats

So how to deal with aeroplane seat manners.I know big ,bulky guys need more space but whenever they push their seat to relax its hard for another person :emmy: I mean what should one do tell them that can you please move back your seat:bummer: Or just let it go and sara safar uncomfotable ho ker guzar dey :naraz: It looks rude when they are sleeping and you have to wake them please sir move your chair we need to go to restroom or food is served .Oh its too hard since they are big they need more space and we need our space too.

What are some ways we should do to deal with awkward situations?

Re: Aeroplane seats

are u talking abt fatso:hmmm:

IS she fat :hmmm:

nahi rudely un ke seat pe kick karna chahiye:emmy:
aisay andhay ban ke beth jate hain jaisay akele travel kar rahe hain aeroplane main:vivo:

^Yes! :k:

Ya phir peechay say chutki kato
ya phir, get up, bonk the sleepy head by dropping rather a weighty object like lotion ki bottle :@: and when that person wakes up harbara kay, say I’m sorry ji to wake u up, please u can go back to sleep now :blush:

When food comes, make a face like this :bummer: to airhostessy and tell her, Please move my seat I can’t even eat here. But yeah I know what you mean…

last time I traveled was a horrible experience. needless to say it was PIA and this huge aunty was sitting beside me. She kept eating something that stink so much. I had an excruciating headache because of it, I think it was naswar or some sort of chaliya. I was sandwiched between her and the window. She asked me all sorts of weird questions. I didn't know what to do, it was the worst 14 hours of my life. I 'm not traveling alone again.

But I guess after having experienced all that I would ask the person who is being unreasonable to be considerate of others. You gotta be bold in situations like these.

What is wrong with moving your seat back? If its a long flight, they are well within their rights to move their seat back and relax. If the food is served, they will be asked to move their seat up anyway... and even with the seat back,,, I dont believe its hard to have your tray down and have your meal... so stop whinging and suck it up sunshine!

I think an effective solution to such a thing would be to ask a flight crew to help you out.So,you would either be given a different seat or they would be asked to move their seat.

Unfortunately I had a similar experience on a Air Blue flight recently. This lady was so relaxed if as if she was lying on a lounger in Barbados! You would've thought she'd show some courtesy for the passenger who was seated behind her but you'd be dead wrong. The flight attendants were ignored at will and after a couple of requests nothing happened..........

gud idea it will wrk lol