is any of the guppy an aeronautical engineer?if yes,then plz tell me…if No,tab bhi batao yara…i need to know abt aeronautical engineers…agar kisy ko in kay baare me koi info hai to mujhay zaroor batai…im talking abt aeronautical engineersin Pakistan AirForce
Re: Aeronautical engineers…
Deejah…aeronautical engineering basic instituion is at Kamra…i think..where 4 years degree program after FSC …and you become aeronautical engineer…
its under the NUST …natoinal university of sciences and technology…Islamabd…
mostly boys from Sargodha public school..Sargodha colleges go there…
they are highly trained..high disciplice atmosphere there…
after BSc engineering…some girls and boys also go to Short Service Public Comission in PAF..mostly from mechanical..industrial…and electrical engineers…
as today..girls of Pakistn ..are also been there as GD Pilots…![]()
PAF is considered ..professionaly as one of the most dangerous air forces of the world ..professionaly…
Kahuta..Atomic Plant and most importantly…Khushab Nuclear field ..where Uranium is graded to atomic bomb level..means ..processed to **99% pure…**in metallurgical processes..is mainly guarded by PAF…in airs…
and one more thing… mostly pilots and aeronautical engineers are so beautiful..smart..and dashing…that ..girls should not watch them …when they have knives in thier hands…hehehe…![]()
if you have any doubt just click on that…![]()
http://www.geocities.com/Baja/Dunes/1107/images/PAF/pilot2.jpg
pakistani smart pilot in china with new J F 17 Thunder…![]()
http://cnair.top81.cn/fighter/F-7PG.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h241/adilnajam/APP06-22Risalpur.jpg
this below is M M alam with his Saber 86…a man who have a world recoed of destroying 5 planes of india in just 2 minutes over River Chenab..near Sargodha…in 1965 war…look..what a beautiful this shaheen is…alhumdullilah he is still alive…
Re: Aeronautical engineers....
they are deploed at PAF bases ..of Sargodha..Pakistan main air field...at Lahore...Sarfaraz Rafeeqi base..Karachi...Shorkot..etc etc....
some go to private comapnies..like PIA etc.....
some go to AWC ...Air Weapon Complex..Taxila...Pakistan largest air weapon instituion which have ..mostly..electronics...communication....mechanical..and other engineers....
Re: Aeronautical engineers…
:)![]()
wow..what a beautiful picture…
Pakistani girls…pilots with thier** dashing instructor**..at** left most…**
akheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer …hai bhai akheeer…hai hai hai hai hai…
how smart they all are…![]()
http://www.ispr.gov.pk/Multimedia/Acievements/PAF%20Fems/images/DSC00003_JPG.jpg
why would you have a woman in the airforce? Send her back to her home Mr light!
come on yaar..its your country also.....:)
i have not ordered to join them..but 2 of them are in scarfs also.....:)
I'm not sure what you're looking to find out....but my Dad was an aeronautical engineer for almost 40 yrs. Had his degree in electrical engineering, had some training while he was in the us navy then went on to work for many yrs in the aeronautical industry...what kind of info on that type of career are you looking for?
DL didnt tell them to do that^...he just posted pics for me...
and i want to know that WHAT facilities r available to pakistani aeronautical engineers in airforce...tell me abt FACILITIES!!!!
Deejah.....
hostling...means accomodation..wonderful mess....though prettty expensive..medical free facilties and few others...although pauys are not so luxurious...but still..other facilties fill the gap....
arai yaar.....is thier any thing more prestigious ...other than to be a part of Pakistan Air Force....we are proud of it...and we are proud of all women and men pilots...engineeers and technicians of it.....
PAF Zindabad....there is nothing parallel to PAF ..or be its part..believe it or not....
deejah- well deej if u want info related to Aeronautical engineering then talk to Umer Talib (of career section) but not sure if he may help relating to PAF.
btw what you wana know?
Deejah...its not allowed to even telephone for a month..i think..when you arrive at PAC ,Kamra..due to strict security measures..but there are alot of indoor outdoor sports ..medical..dramatic clubs..societies ..for officers..a perfect life ..indeed...:)
Regarding the topic of the thread, one of my very very close friends in college yrs is an aeronautical engineer at Kamra. I believe the 'facilities' would be similar to those of armed forces. Good housing, schools, free medical, sports and recreational facilities like gym/swimming pool/other sports clubs like tennis and squash etc., other things like social and welfare clubs for women. Dont know about vehicles, but down the line, when ur more 'senior', you might get a vehicle for official use. Pay wise, expect to get what people are getting in the armed forces, which wont be much, but an overall good safe and secure lifestyle with good benefits.
Please ask specific questions if you are looking for specific answers.