Aek baari phir Zardari

There was a slogan
Aik Zardari - sab par bhari
ایک زرداری سب پر بھاری

And he proved it .

But now on the of oath taking of new chairman and deputy chairman of the senate there was a new slogan .

**Agli wari fer Zardari **
اگلی واری فیر زرداری

How do you feel

And if it happened

Whom you will like to see his prime minister
Only two options

Imran Khan

or
http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/372164_100003159866761_553267325_n.jpg
Nawaz Shareef

Aek baari phir Zardari

With 42 per cent of Senate under his belt and allies like MQM, PML-Q and ANP sitting all around him in the Upper and the Lower House, it's fair for Zardari to think about staying in the President's House for another five years when his present term comes to an end in 2013.

While many of us have been wailing about his rule for ages, he has not only been comfortably sitting in the presidency all this time, he has almost managed to assure another presidential term for him. Whatever electoral results PPP will receive in the next general elections, that will be enough for him to bargain another term in the President's House in exchange for support for a coalition govrnment.

And as I see it, unless there is a miraculous clean sweep by the PTI, the 'coalition of the willing' has all but finalised composition of the next government under the patronage of Zardari with a fresh mandate of five more years.

'Aek baari phir Zardari' slogan was recently raised in the Senate during the oath-taking ceremony. I understand it's not a slogan, it's a strategy and perhaps our future.

Re: Aek baari phir Zardari

Samaan sou baras ka hay pal ki khabar nahin...

That's why some one has given the name Nirralle
You are loosing even Lahore .
**Pasha chala gia .

It reminds me of an amazing satire of Anwar Maqsood and late Moin Akhtar. Moin reads the first verse as “saamaan so baras ka hey, pul ki khabar nahi” … pul (bridge) was referrenced for an attack on Musharraf’s convoy. The bridge was apparently blown away by Lashkar-e-Jhangvi.

Mubarak ho jiyalon ko...

I am not a ‘pipli’ :snooty:

Dear Mods , If possible please close this thread .

This applicable to every one, why Zardari only?

PTI may win few seats but will never sweep the elections. However your analysis is quite accurate which may cause "mirchian and verbal disentry" to few here. Don't you agree that under present circumtances he is playing the perfect politics of Pakistan?

Why? Let it continue for future predictions.

perfect politics..........yes

but the cost of this perfection??

The country itself.....

Listen he has not come through chor darwaazay whom you praise a lot. If what people of Pakistan want this, who are you to supress their wishes?

nobody......... just one of the ''people of pakistan''......

to bhai lao na is se hushair aadmi, teen teen kyon kartay ho?

People glorifying great politics when country is going down the drain, why i don't get surprised anymore.

I wish i can leave my countrymen suffer and not worry about it.

I wish i can pretend that i don't care about suffering of my countrymen as i am lucky to live a comfortable life outside Pakistan.

Pakistan Aab bhuttoism ka aur boojh nahen bardash kar sakta...

Perfect for Pakistan?

… Perfect for Zardari?

http://media.bigoo.ws/content/smile/signs/signs_171.gif

Re: Agli wari fer Zardari - اگلی واری فیر زرداری

but now Pasha is gone, why Imran Khan?

Zia ul haq gia NS chhor gia
Pasha gia ,Imran khan chhor gia
20-30 seat to lay ga
And it is politics of Zardari
He is easy with every one