Advise to religious ladies

You should offer (and insist) on doing pedicure and manicure to your husband once in a while.

You will be able to earn lot of virtues and wash sins for this world and hereafter, Inshallah :k:

Re: Advise to religious ladies

you're so silly, code-red..

and it will put your husbands to shame also annd making them realize that they should keep themselves clean and tidy atleast once in a week ..without having their wives to do it for them .. lazy bums :p

Whats so funny ? :hoonh:

This is religion forum. People stay serious here otherwise police would kick them out.

I am talking about important work for religious ladies

If you don’t believe me then call Mirchi Uncle now and he will deliver freshly baked fatwa for you with all herbs and spice added.

And I have vast experience of giving sound advice in religion. If you have any objection on this one too then please speak up !

I am listening :chai:

Thankyou for compliment.

Its God gifted

Are you ‘prem minister’?

No.

I am Federal Minister for Hearticulture, particulture and affairs between civilizations.

I paid income tax more than my honorable colleague. I paid the tax and I liked it. :rotato:
I am a proud minister :gizzy:

No coming back to advise to religious and happily married ladies.

• You can do make up and use cosmetics to enhance you beauty and skin endurance. It is allowed in Islam.

*- You should apply make up , dress up. wear nail polish & Lipstick & eyeliner and get ready , once a week or when you feel free. Just prepare like you have to go to some party or function but you dont have to go anywhere. When your husband will return home from work, he will be surprised by looking at you all dolled up and ask you

‘where are we going tonite ?’

You would say wearing a smile :

Kahin bhi nahi ( No where )

Strange ! then why are you dressed up to perfection ?

You say :

Bas Aap ke leye :slight_smile: ( for you )

Apparently your husband wont believe you at first and consider it some sort of game in his mind. :hmmm:

'Okey you look nice ’

He would ask about routine stuff and chit chat.

If you dont put up any demand after that or do some nagging after that pleasant touch then your husband would be very happy that night.

Now there are tons of benefits ( religious and worldly) of this practice , which i will explain in next post inshallah. :chai:

But then, is a wife even allowed to do pedicures and manicures on their husbands? What if there is a fatwa against it? It is kind of bayhayai if you think of it, unless of course done in complete darkness and with drums playing in the background to make sure they don't hear each other during the manicure/pedicure, and the drums should not have a rythm otherwise it kills the whole purpose.

What are you up to code red?

yes very interesting point but it all depends on whether after he gets the manicure and pedicure, he will dance on munni for his wife to show it off.

I do not understand why & what kind of glitch you ladies find in my advice/suggestions :konfused:

It is purely religious, healthy and 100 % guaranteed tonic for your adhesive love life.

Your religion provides you complete and comprehensive ways to enjoy freedom in a pre-defined threshold. Why you want to through your freedom in dustbin ?

The Virtues , and general benefits of Using Make up and cosmetics in routine :

• You will earn Sawab every time you will be doing make up for this specific purpose. It would be just like doing worship and get rewards in form of appreciation in this world and Almighty will reward you in here after.

• You will learn different ways of doing make up in different styles. You will excel to perfection in expressing your facial beauty.

• You can experiment with lot of different ways and get critical analysis.

• Your body would feel fresh and soothing comfort by using cosmetics, creams, lotions and your skin would be smooth as silk, especially your heals and toes.

• You can use and consume your cosmetic within its prescribed duration. It is commonly known fact that like edible and consumable products, cosmetics also have expiry dates. Usually ladies do not pay much heed to this date and continue using expired products. So if you will act upon my advice then you will be able to use cosmetics more wisely and efficiently.

• Your husband would regard you much higher than your thought and try to keep your happy as much as possible.

What if your husband dislikes make up and prefers his wife natural? What about the muslims that believe nail varnish invalidates Wudhu?
I eagerly await your spiritual advice.......

I appreciate your efforts to making life more pleasant for married men, Code Red. Inshallah Allah will give you ajar for this noble pursuit.

Any good deed you do will earn virtues for you and wash sins . No doubt about it.
In a religion where making love to your spouse earns you rewards , why won’t giving pedicure and many cure to each other be rewarded ?
Now I wonder why can’t it be mutual act of kindness ? A husband and a wife both give pedicure , manicure and bath to each other and earn lots of sawab a darain . No ?
For details visit : Intimate Relations: What is Allowed & What is Not?

http://www.islamonline.net/servlet/Satellite?cid=1119503548012&pagename=IslamOnline-English-Ask_Scholar%2FFatwaE%2FFatwaEAskTheScholar

is it serious advice ?

Please keep in mind that some acts are prescribed in religion, some recommended and other optional.

Doing voluntary work for community and giving charity depends 100% on your very own free will.
Doing it where , when , how and how long is totally your choice. But you do it just to spread a widely infectious disease known as contentment.

I was hearing a radio program couple of days ago. Hostess asked a question from would be callers.

If Lord wants to award you one super power, What supper natural power you would like to have ? ( powers like in X-men , spider man, batman etc ).

I thought , My choice would be time travelling. I heard one caller after routine chit chat he was asked this question by RJ and he replied that i would like to have a power that every single person who meets me , I make him happy.

I did not meet the guy but I was happy :)

I hope you got the answer for first question.

No. it does not, just like wearing socks or gloves. You just need to remove them for next Wudhu and wear it again. On another note, ladies /girls have few days every month when they are free from wudhu routines.