Advice for Moderators...and a request to Bihari babu

Its been awhile and have been pointed out several timse… how liars like Bihari babu has been spreading false rumors in the forums … without any good references… here are some other lies he posted… even though he couldnt justify the other lies he have been telling which have beenn pointed out earlier in the Azam tariq thread and my thread of mawhiya
Let me qoute you some more rumors he spread without daleels in justifications to the lies he posted earlier

these are some more accusations he made without any references…
LIke before he accused me for false rumors when all i did was asked a question…

I want him to come forward and give me examples on the forum of Azam Tariq… where i lied or spread false rumors in that post… which he is relating to me doing taqqiyah…

He alwayz accuses shia’s for taqiyyah…even though i made it clear several times… no one here is doing taqqiyah here online and explained him what is it and where does it come from.. no one practice in his everyday life… but he accuses this or mutah to be the highest…which is not what shiasm or islam is all about… and have also said its bad… even though i have posted the reference from this website:

http://www.al-islam.org/shiism/10.htm

and the mutah issue is being shed light several times and with him too…
and no one accepted tats its rank the highest…

don’t we pray namaz and rozas as wajib?
Find me anyone who says the things he ranked highest are among the wajibs?

Even quran have references about the ayat, and examples when Prophet has practiced it… and nauzubillah he thinks he has a higher status then quran and Prophet and can declare their practices bad.. and . namaaz.. is the essential thing for shias too..not taqiyyah.. Making accusations like that and others without proper references and feed back… hurts the ummah and decieves them.

I would encourage moderators… that since its a religon forum, and we have people who have been pointed out several times and have been known to lie and spread false rumors in the name of religon…

A ban should be enforced on such people if they are pointed or found doing such, so that they cannot decieve others and spread false rumors… it is a religous forum, and not some other gupshup…and ppl participating should be careful and watch wat they have to say…

and refereinces from other anti propoganda should be avoided…until they give some valid feed back…

I would request the moderators, not to close this thread…until Bihari Babu justifies the lies he told in Azam Tariq forum before and until also provide feedback on what did lie in Azam Tariq which he is relating me to do Taqqiyah

Thankyou

bihari babu writes some of the most annoying stuff. I suggest you save your energies Insaniyat.

http://www.al-islam.org/shiism/10.htm

I have posted this site as reference to the teaching of taqqiyah several times for people like bao bihari who seems to have misconceptions…The site is not an anti propoganda, because it doesn’t attack any other sects, just provides information about the practice of taqqiyah in the light of Quran and sunnah with refernces.

Lets see what has quran mentioned about this practice:
“Let not the believers take the disbelievers as
guardians instead of the believers, and whoever does
that will never be helped by Allah in any way, unless
you indeed fear a danger from them (illa an tattaqu
minhum tuqat).”[122]

“Whoever disbelieved in Allah after his belief -
except him who is forced thereto and whose heart is at
rest with faith.”[123]

“And a believing man of Pharaoh’s family who hid his
faith…”[124]

the references to the ayat are mentioned in the
website…

Now lets see when is it done as mentioned in this site:
These three verses clearly point to the permissibility of concealing one’s ideology and opinion whenever in danger. Those living in countries with zero tolerance for the followers of the ahl al-bayt; where democracy
is absent and tyranny, oppression, and abuse of human rights are rampant; and people are subjected to persecution, torture, and killing on account of their beliefs should, according to the Qur’anic teachings,
practice taqiyyah to conceal their lives, wealth, properties, families, and friends. Taqiyyah should only be practiced whenever there is fear of danger or harm. If there is no fear of danger or harm, such as
for the Muslims in the United States of America and Europe, then taqiyyah should not be practiced. Verse 16:106 in particular illustrates this point, as it was revealed to allow some of the companions of the Holy Prophet (pbuh&hf) in Makkah to express disbelief with their tongues and hide their true faith in their hearts when they were being tortured by Abu Sufyan.

So this means…not everyone as Bao Bihari claims is practicing taqqiyah ..

Now lets see if Prophet practiced it:
The first person in Islam to practice taqiyyah was the Messenger of Allah (pbuh&hf) himself when he concealed his mission in the beginning of Islam. For three years[125], his mission was very secret, and, in
order to protect the message and the ideas he was carrying, he did not reveal them to the Quraysh until Allah commanded him to speak openly: “Therefore, proclaim openly the message of Allah - that which you are commanded - and turn away from the idolaters.”
[126]

And this is the reply bao bihari had after the reference site i gave him for taqqiyah…

Ok now where in ayat of quran I posted it says the practice is wajib unlike namaaz and rozas…..

And lets see what nakey and badey heh has to explain after this:

Nauzubillah that’s your teachings…of so called naikey and budeey…to laugh at the teachings of Quran and Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. Nauzubillah…after spreading so many lies and rumors…that’s what do you have to preach… what kind of islam are you preaching…what school of thought of Islam are you representing here…..???

assalamo laikum warahmatullah e wa barakatuhoo ................

hazrat janab insaniat sahib damat brakatuhum....................iit was nice to see that ur highness has have so concern with this massoom bihari........jazakallah khair wa ahsan u ljaza wa ahsan ul jaza islam........

may be most of the people in the forum know that u r (or may be mirzai and shiaz)r only one that accuse me of lying on the forum .......as i have cleared this many times that i normaly spend around 15-20 min. only on gs on average........and it can be percieved by the posts i have posts...so many spelling mistakes.........so it is very difficult for me to search the forum and to counter argue ur ACCUSATIONS.............
ok let see what have u in store for me.........

LIEING.....................insaniats favourite..............bhai any thing which u dont agree is attrbuted as lieing.......infact it is not.............i dont saw a news ....and when u gave me the links i admitted it........finished..........what is all the fuss is about..........

MUTAH AND TAQIYYAH......
yaar i have given u many refrences which u say r not available at ur place.......u even dont trust ur own hadith book .........asool e kafi..........

as far as ur quotation from quran is concerned .....dont u believe it is for awam on sever occasion ....and not preferred even then.......suppose if ulema starts doing taqiyyah then ...islam kay baray main sahi baat kahan say milay gee.......aap kay imam to gheebat e sughra say gheebat e kubra main chalay gai........

uffff.....itni lambi post........insaniat thori insaniat dekhaooo.......chotay chotay sawal kia karo(sawal kon karta hay :-) ).............bohat time lay lia........

MODERATORS DONT BAN INSANIAT.I AM HAVING FUN HERE

PATHAN BHAI ......JA KAR NISWAR LATA HOON...INTIZAR....

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
assalamo laikum warahmatullah e wa barakatuhoo ................

hazrat janab insaniat sahib damat brakatuhum....................iit was nice to see that ur highness has have so concern with this massoom bihari........jazakallah khair wa ahsan u ljaza wa ahsan ul jaza islam........

may be most of the people in the forum know that u r (or may be mirzai and shiaz)r only one that accuse me of lying on the forum .......as i have cleared this many times that i normaly spend around 15-20 min. only on gs on average........and it can be percieved by the posts i have posts...so many spelling mistakes.........so it is very difficult for me to search the forum and to counter argue ur ACCUSATIONS.............
ok let see what have u in store for me.........

LIEING.....................insaniats favourite..............bhai any thing which u dont agree is attrbuted as lieing.......infact it is not.............i dont saw a news ....and when u gave me the links i admitted it........finished..........what is all the fuss is about..........

MUTAH AND TAQIYYAH......
yaar i have given u many refrences which u say r not available at ur place.......u even dont trust ur own hadith book .........asool e kafi..........

as far as ur quotation from quran is concerned .....dont u believe it is for awam on sever occasion ....and not preferred even then.......suppose if ulema starts doing taqiyyah then ...islam kay baray main sahi baat kahan say milay gee.......aap kay imam to gheebat e sughra say gheebat e kubra main chalay gai........

uffff.....itni lambi post........insaniat thori insaniat dekhaooo.......chotay chotay sawal kia karo(sawal kon karta hay :-) ).............bohat time lay lia........

MODERATORS DONT BAN INSANIAT.I AM HAVING FUN HERE

Ha ha Bihari... again lying by calling yourself Masoom now let me qoute what do you have to say about my post

Originally posted by bao bihari:

salam

none of these attacke were reported in pakistan press.....there may be some minor incidents which are now propagated by u people.......
my father is aprominent journalist and iknow most of those news which u cant even think of(inside stories)...........
wasalam

No where did you mentioned that it wasnt reported in jang... Infact to decieve the people you lied and claim that it wasnt report ....Pakistani Press and on top of it accuses shia's that we a propogating minor incidents... *implying killing of a 5 year old girl..was just some minor incident... just because it was a shia girl... *

Infact to decieve the people more about your so called minor incidents you claim to even get inside stories... and Suprising your so called minor incident of killing of a shia girl was also reported in BBC 1. Now wasnt it a lie when you claimed the incdent wasnt reported at all in Pakistani press?????

and when your lie pointed out Pakistani press became jang... and rest of the media is excluded from Pakistani press.....

and even though your lies are like an open book...you claim its shia's accusing you... if its a shia accusing you I dont see anyone accusing me of lying for any rumor or misinformation either so that doesnt show your innocence either.......nice tactic to ignore the truth..... Just because i am a shia blame it on me ... thats the lasmest excuse you could come up with to cover up lies...!..brother you can lie to yourself but your lies are like an open book......

Want to look at more lies of yours... go and read the post of Mawiyah where all i did was asked a question and rather then replying you accused me of spreading rumors.... 2. What do you call that besides a lie... Please be kind enough to clarify that too.. and please no more lies to hide the previouis one !

How suprising ! killing of five year old girl is just a minor incident to you ... 3. would you have called it a minor incident if it was your daughter?????

And top of it you accuse shia's of calling every shia killing incident as shia and sunni...
Maybe you can enlight us by answering the following question.

Why after been in a minority... shia mosques and shia community is more the target of terrorism..... and not sunni's or others...Like the recent quetta incident and numerous more within the last few yearzz .. why are more shia killed and shia mosques attack with your so called "Minor Incidents" compare to other communities in Pakistan... when you claim that we just accuse sipah-e-sahabah.. 4why dont you back your accusation with evidances who have been doing it?

Now shedding the light on the issue of Taqqiyah... the refernces you gave earlier was about shia allow the pract ice of taqqiyah and i didnt deny it infact i gave you refernces in the light of Quran and sunnah and Made it quite clear when is it practiced...

as far as ur quotation from quran is concerned .....dont u believe it is for awam on sever occasion ....

And where does this view come from... any justifications in refernces of Quran... or in your school of that you can over look the ayat of Qurans based on what you believe you want to accept?????

Now gettin to my previous questions... woud you kind enough to answer the questions i have raised rather then beating around the bushes with more lies....

.............i cant attribute another word to u guys.........no one can trust u as aap log ki sub say bari ibadat he taqiyyah ....sorry mutah hay......khair koi baat nahin ...jo karna hay karain.........hum to naik o bad aap ko sumjhaee daytay hain....

and here is my question rasied in the first forum still un answered

*5.I want him to come forward and give me examples on the forum of Azam Tariq... where i lied or spread false rumors in that post... which he is relating to me doing taqqiyah.... *

And may be you can also enlighten us more on this nakey and badey you are preaching by laughing on the teachings of Quran and sunnah....... where does that come from.......Where in Islam are we asked to laugh or make fun of Islamic practices... if you are to lazy to scroll back and read which of my earlier posts i am referring too lemem cut and paste again for you...

And this is the reply bao bihari had after the reference site i gave him for taqqiyah.................

quote:

bao bihari posted
...no one can trust u as aap log ki sub say bari
ibadat he taqiyyah ....sorry mutah hay......khair koi
baat nahin ...jo karna hay karain.........hum to naik
o bad aap ko sumjhaee daytay hain.........

Ok now where in ayat of quran I posted it says the practice is wajib unlike namaaz and rozas…..

And lets see what nakey and badey heh has to explain after this:

quote:

bao bihari posted:
PATHAN BHAI.......hanso ...taqiyyah hay he aisee
cheese kay us par hansa jai..........u r justified for
laughfing on taqiyyah.......

Nauzubillah that’s your teachings…of so called naikey and budeey…to laugh at the teachings of Quran and Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. Nauzubillah…after spreading so many lies and rumors…that’s what do you have to preach… what kind of islam are you preaching…6.what school of thought of Islam are you representing here…..????

*I would really appreciate if you take time to clear up these 6 pointed out believes and lies of yours..one by one in your next post.. *

Bihari Nihari. add me to your MSN list. We'd have some serious fun there coz i dont want to spoil things here on the gushup.

[email protected]

hope to c u for an 'open' discussion :)

later (jazakallah) ;)

Folks, I know religious discussions can become hot-tempered. However GUPSHUP is not the place to take out your anger and frustrations. Please take your personal arguments elsewhere. This is a place to share and gain knowledge.

Thread closed. If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a PM.

Jazak Allah :-)