Advance Cric Quiz.

*Originally posted by Nikema: *

Bhagwat Chandrasekhar. Its Advance Cric Quiz, People!!!!!!

Now I know from where you have been getting your questions. Gotcha!!!!

Sachin

** Who has scored
0,0,1,0,0,0 in his first 3 test matches. **

Looks like he is computer geek.Scores in Binarys.

Re: Sachin

Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Who has scored
0,0,1,0,0,0 in his first 3 test matches. **

Looks like he is computer geek.Scores in Binarys.

Actually its, 0,0,0,1,0,0 Marven Atapatu.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

Now I know from where you have been getting your questions. Gotcha!!!!

I am not getting these from any websites. anyone who had experience of going to bookstores, from 1st of each month for the cricketer magazine, twice during the summer vacation in Pak would(should) know these.

OK guys as Nikema has asked me not to answer his quiz questions, I will ask one.

** Who were the three players to get out on 99 in the same test match.

Name the players and the ground where the test was being played. **

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
OK guys as Nikema has asked me not to answer his quiz questions, I will ask one.

Aahaannnn!!!

Majid Khan ,Mushtaq Mohammad , Denis Amiss

Pak vs Eng Karachi 1972/73

Ehsan you always bring up wild 70s.

You must be old enough to remember them. :D

It is the correct answer F&B.

You must be old enough to remember them. :D

Nah..
music Abhi tu mai Jawan hun. music

Goeff Boycott and Kim Hughes @ Perth back in 1979.
Can’t remember 3 in same test match.

I remember 3 Paki batsman getting out in 90’s Against England in Early 70’s but three 99’s…:confused:

Damn it i have been thinking abour players from same team.

Originally posted by ehsan: *

Well ehsan bhai, u can give hints to other guppies.

Nikema - what is your question ?

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
Nikema - what is your question ?

Right now there is no question.

okay then here is one :- Name the Test player who batted at every position from opening to no. 10.

Hint :- This player started his career as a spinner.

Originally posted by Asif_k: *
okay then here is one :- **Name the Test player who batted at every position from opening to no. 10.

Hint :- This player started his career as a spinner.

Shastri the pain.

Shastri ka naam lene se itna dard nahin hota kisi aur ko :hehe: Abey tu jaroor Indian hai.

Dont abuse me by calling me Indian.
:smiley: I will sue you.

I knew yet, yaar just come out of the shell, it won’t hurt. :hehe: :hehe:

Name the players Who have played most innings with out getting out for Duck in TESTS and ODI's