Adultery

Re: Adultery

desibanda..sorry yaar..dint spell c heck

verizon...yaar what is that two consenting adults BS. If one adult consents to being killed by another adult, would that not be a crfime. I think it has sthing to do with crime aganist society (only took one law course in college)

It doesn't have to be a concrete law of the land for something to be wrong. Isn't the fact that adultery is the worst thing you can do to someone enough for u to control yourself?

^well what if ur wife has become a cow after giving birth to like a darjan kids and u dont feel like bonin her anymore? surely then adultery would be fine...

Lussi, I think in your case your wife would say GOOD RIDDANCE!! but that of course begs the question would you be able to find someone willing to sleep with you...

S.

OK so then is it a crime? that looks like a legitimate explanation.
BTW I guess thats why Islam permits 4 wives ( I think). This way a person stays clear of adultery.

One question if adulters survive stoning/lashes then do they still get punished in afterlife. if not then if the adulterers dont get caught do they get punished in afterlife.

what if you’ve become a cow from eating paratha after paratha after paratha (you poor fat IT analyst you). U think ur wife will want you to bone her? hell with all that oily grease clogging ur arteries, could u even get a boner?

GB...that was very disrespectful of you...ill be honest here..im a lil bit hurt..

verizon..ofcourse its a legit explanation..in desi families the woman is responsible for atleast 90%...if only she would keep herself fit the man wudnt even look someplace else...
as far as afterlife is concerned...allah is all forgiving..he can and will forgiv e anything..u only have to ask :)

well first things first..i wont become a cow..bull maybe..and i don t eat parathas..i eat cheerios..and btw its not a bone..its meat..

stoning is more appropriatly read “stoning to death”…
i dont think there is survival there…

100 lashes may have survivals though…

the aferlife is for allah to judge…
He may forgive with/without the punishment in this world…
and He may punish if He wishes to do so…

if u repent sincerely, Allah may forgive…
if u choose to continue on the same line and repeat the sin, u might be asking for a punishment in the afterlife…

We all agree that adultry is wrong (unless it is in the case of open relationships). It is fine that the intercourse between the two is consensual but you must remember that it is not consensual between the adulturer and his/her wife/husband. I agree that the punishment is very harsh, however if that is what it takes to set an example or fear into peoples muinds not to commit adultry then i am all for it. Of course there is still adultry committed in saudi and iran but i am sure it is significantly less than pakistan or any other muslim country, not to mention the west.

Its not just adultry, if we look at theft for example. the removing of the hand even for stealing a penny sounds ridiculous but i bet people think twice where this punishment takes place. That is probably why you can go to saudi and see shopkeepers leaving their shops open and stock everywhere and themselves nowhere in sight at prayer time. but u never see that in the west.

in a religion of forgiveness these punishments seem extreme, but they work.

coming back to adultry; the victims life is ruined forever, all trust is lost, nightmares, insecurity, basically life becomesa living hell. so what is the best punishment for an adulterer, in the eyes of the victim?

castration

man u arguing like typical DESI LAMERS like u gona introduce some new theory .. dont yall know WAT KINDA LAWS APPLY IF ANY GET ACCUSED OF ADULTERY ??? then y so bs abt ??? n y each n every one makes a thread in name of SEX .. just to get the most replies ??? or pull all the attention of pervz ?? Mr atlanta RELIGION dont need no comments or sujjustionz by BUNCHA SMART PANTS SITTIN ON GS !!!

so plz if u realy wana get ur facts straight then go to some CERIFIED scholor n stop waistin ur n ur fellow GUPPIES TIME . will u ? or if u cud only make ur point more clear to me plz !

i rekon u to GET ur arse outa such ignorency bhai saab … n hope fully when ur mom gona get old she looox no less then ASHWERIA so ur dad don even think abt anyotha . * no offence *

n u r such a retard .. Allah is gona forgive but WAT IF UR FAMILY DIDNT FORGIVE ??? heard that part b4 ? Allah wil only forgive his behalf .. n the people will have to FORGIVE U TOO !! n for ALLAHZ forgiveness u have to repent for it … have to ASTEGFAR FOR EVER N EVER !!!

^ Yeah aren't there some sins--for example rape--that u ca't just simply repent for by praying to Allah? Doesn't it depend on whether the victim will forgiv u o rnot?

The point is very clear, it is u who is failingin your literacy. The thread clearly states that this topic is not to spark of a discussion about religion. It is the replies that have been doing that, however if you read CAREFULLY and UNDERSTAND what is being said then this is not meant as a debate of whether Allaah understands why He wrote the laws that He did and if He understands them. Of course Allaah does understand, it is us humans who fail to. To make us understand we need to talk about it and that is the only way an understanding can takeplace.

As for talk about sex; sex is a major aspect of our lives, you yourself cannot deny being born due to an act of SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. Then is it not bound to spark many discussions and debates?

It depends on the sincerety of the person. Also one could be a disbeliever when committing the crime and a believer later on. Is a person not granted heaven even if he utters Laillaahhaillaah at his last bredth, even if he had never even thought it before?

Its funny how you guys extend things. If you cheat on your wife or husband you should die, simple as that!

***u know wat that means ??? MR INDIVIDUAL MULLAH SAHAB … sheria good or not ?? i mean ***MulTany-MalaNg u been such a malang for real dude .. will all due respect .. if any coments ** SHERIYA IS NOT GOOD or somethin ** since that was part of the question. dono abt u but i m damn sure some other guppy wud have trickled his/her ass off !!! so y do u have to come up with such topics which only misslead u ??? i mean m so sure he lives around enough knowledge able ppl to learn it from there .. but les suppoz he realy wana stick his nose over here .. then he got to come up with some worthy questionz … caz no mater how u get involved in western culture n traditionz … u can never change SHERIA n as a MUSLIM I BELIEVE THAT SHERIA IS THE BEST ,the MOST ACCURATE N MOST SUCCESFUL way of living.

so who is the victim in a case of adultery???
the man involved, or the woman???
or the spouse(s)???

:confused:

dude u been eatin * HAY *or just been grazzin for the last few months ??? i mean we are talkin abt SHERIA here .. how do u defy relation between Sheria n a non believer ??? i dont say i disagree to u … but therez no CORRELATION between ur reply n the topic !!! n ofcourse when one embrace ISLAM .. God demolishes all of his bad deeds n he becomes as sin less as a new born child brough out of her mom womb but only after he turns muslim, SHERIA applies on him !!! n as far as i think Sara meant a MUSLIM rapper … i hope that makes it pretty clear .. or may be even more fussy lol