Adultery

Re: Adultery

Kaleem do you agree with imposing sharia in a modern muslim state as you have said no picking and choosing.

Majestic dont tell me that you really stop on a stop sign in the middle of a night knowing you aint gonna get a ticket.

Do I agree? Lets just say that I wish, alas, none of the so called Islamic countries are close to the society that can implement shariah laws fully. I will start with honesty (this is more moral than Islamic value), but we pakistani's lost it long time ago. Move on to telling the truth, to curb if not finito bribery and than move on to bigger things such as Zakat, and make sure that it is collected and distributed to the needy as prescribed by Islam.

i dont mean no offence but u cant even make ur point clear .. i mean i cant find no correlation between ur first n last paragraph with al ur respect !

n just to let u know .. no other religion but islam n purits inforced killin for a rape or adultery … n even ISLAM u can always confess n marry to a chest man or a women !!! unless no one know wat u did .. as soon other ppl xcludin the couple come across it know that this specific person did adultery … then therz no confessions … they are to be stonned or whiping !

n in ur so called " CIVILISED WORLD " its so agreed that adultory is causin lashin aids disease .. n other diseases spreadin out so rapidly ! leme support my opinion with an ugli truth … in AFRICA 90% of the population got aids .. y ?? its even funnier .. caz thoz retards think having sex with someone without aids is a PROPER CURE for aids :rolleyes: .

I think the reason is more utilitarian than anything else verizon, and if one is a strict utilitarian, one might actually agree with this ruling.

The CONSEQUENCES of adultery are massive. And if we're talking on a broad level nation-wise, then they can be catastrophic to social order. You may laugh, but I'm talking over many generations these effects can take place.

You have seen in history societies that had all kinds of corruption that led to their demise. Empires fell, etc - there must be contributing factors behind falls of such great civilizations.

No, I am not saying that if everyone committed adultery that would be the direct and only reason why a nation/empire falls.

Rather, here are the immediate consequences:

1. Its a crime against your spouse if you commit adultery. Now imagine if you were to commit adultery or if your wife was to. How would that affect your relationship? Do you think that even if you two remained married, that things would be the same?

And can you possibly think of the hurt you could cause to your wife. Its like imagining how your mother would feel if you were to kick her and slap her. Can you imagine the expression on such a woman's face?

So, to go do a crime that can hurt someone you love and you've created a family with - its debasing your human level down to the animal level.

Unless you believe that humans should act like animals, then that is a different story.

1. Crime against your chirldren. I see it all the time with kids who have parents that are cheating on each other and they find out. It absolutely tears them apart. Then you get insecure kids that can't form a healthy relationship (not all the time, but it is a significant trend.

2. As a result of 1 and 2 compounded over generations upon generations, you get a future generation that is highly suspicious of marriage, tends to avoid married life, family structure is next to finished, sexual promiscuity is rampant and there is no form of social responsibility to the person that you're having sex with (again very animal and not human).

Its almost like the future becomes ... that scene from Animal Farm where all the pigs of the farm who have taken over are now eating with the humans...except reverse it - now the humans are eating with the pigs.

Um, yeah, American society is coming into that generation - I dont think its there yet, and maybe not that close - but its getting there, unfortunately. You're already seeing a breakdown of the family unit which often gets attributed to women working outside the home. I think its more due to infedelity and immaturity among married couples to act like decent humans rather than as pigs.

You see? That is why when your wife talks about how good of a decision it was for her to give up her 6K job or whatever she had, that I laugh. Because its not those things which break a marriage up. Its immaturity as exemplified by adultery.

I mean, how hard is it really to keep your dick in your pants?

its a crime, should be punished..And ur making it sound like nothing, like maddy said its a crime against society and if they are consenting, and they have problems with their spouces, why not get divorced and then marry the person they really want to be with?? And if they really wanna taste the forbidden fruit then hey thats wat they get, i have no mercy on them!

PCG, in layman’s term…You dont have one so you will never know.

PCG, its not only the men who initiate and comitt adultery…women are involved and initiators as well. What do you say to the women? How hard is it to keep your legs crossed/closed?

Yes, Kaleem that too.

How hard is it really for ladies to keep their legs crossed?

(not closed - that is improper terminology Kaleem - how can you close your legs? Do they have a door?)

Ok, since you asked for it...No I have to let it go. :)

oh yeah…I guess they do.

gudia beta, jab darwaze pe taala achcha wala ho to ghalat chaabi se woh kabhi nahin khul sakta hai :stuck_out_tongue:

It takes 4 people to witness the act to carry out the stoning, my question is what happens to the 4 witnesses? There's good reason to believe that if 4 people witnesses censual sex then they are in the porno industry. What's the punishment for those who help make pornography? It does after all take more than just the two people having sex (set designers, directors, camera man, fluffer).

They are all infidels and hence be stoned to death as well (Circa Maulana Wadday Kaleem Kashmiri Sahib)

no one stands the level to punish anyone … n the rules are already there .. just need to get imposed .. n islam has alowed 4 marriages so dont stress ur lil head hard lol sry n no one realy cares wats ur personal opinion .. only sheria comes in order to decide ones faith !! i mean conciquences realy base on circumstances innit ?? n even God said He can forgive al of ur sins but Shirk*** then ur no one to decide or sujjust onez punishment !!!

p.s: desi ppl got no other topic but adultery , raping or indirectly related to SEX .. i mean comon man wats so hard to understand n u realy think some real pathetic n ignorent can take onez advice on such a serious topic !!! ** mean no offence to al the knowledgeable ppl on here ** but every single time i enter to this room i see atleast one sex article hanging lol its bare funny man !!

that can only be impulsed when the victom is willing to get punished for his sin or other ppl then the couple know abt their adultory !!! >>>> thats wat a MUFTI told me <<<<

wow ur so full of $hit..first Verizon asked for everyones opinion, secondly the punishment for adultry is also found in the Quran, then why not follow that? Thirdly, if you have such a problem with these topics, then why do u even bother? Go play with ur dolls

TOTALY AGREEED !!!

Where is the sign up sheet to throw rocks or acid at the bitches? What's the process to do that? Do you need to sleep with someone to be a rock thrower or what?

UTDHere it is:

http://www.maulanawaddaykaleemkashmirisahib.net/rocks_acid/signup.html

heck the dodo that i am.. i clicked on that link to see if it works w/o reading it :smack:

Jesus pouting off at the mouth about how 'he who throws the first stone must be
without sin', what a sucker!