Adnan Sami to act?

• First Sonu Nigam got bitten by the acting bug, now we hear that writer turned director Saurav Shukla has offered Adnan a role in his Dino-Bipasha starrer ‘Chehra’. This is one flick we have to watch on the ‘big’ screen!! :smack: :smack2: no adi’ stick to singing… *

Singing is the only suitable thing for him... Imagine him acting switch channel

Adnan has already acted in one film "Sargam".

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Adnan has already acted in one film "Sargam".

yeah i remember...it was with zeba bakhtiar...

zeba bakhtiyar adnan's ex btw for those who don't know....... :)

oh.. yea.. it was in pakistan.. i remeber.. i watched it.. it was good.. and he wasnt as bad as sonu..

Sonu kept on getting beaten up by the other ppl in the film… mijaal hai jo usne wapis aik bhi thapper mara ho.. :hehe: At least Adnan Sami ko dekh ker banda haath tu nahi utha ta na… :stuck_out_tongue:

he should get paid for a double role in the movie.. :)

I don't see what his weight has anything to do with his talents...jealous freaks

*Originally posted by Phat_gurl: *
I don't see what his weight has anything to do with his talents...jealous freaks

:biggthumb