Adnan sami has lost weight !!

Re: Adnan sami has lost weight !!

even 2 jokingly consider onself worthy of the term "god" is deplorable...

i really want to see his picture now

Am I going to hell then :o ? Very well, find me an apartment as soon as you get there uncle ji.

pic is on page 1

so far its good for him,let's wait n see how much he'll lose next

Loose skin is a reality, especially for those who are morbidly obese and lose a lot of weight. The skin is elastic, but only to a certain point. You can't expect to be 400 lbs and not expect the connective tissue and ligaments to snap and become damaged. If you're that overweight, like Adnan, your skin will never tighten up and you have to get surgery in order to correct that. A lot of pregnant women have similar problems with that little pooch even after they've lost all the baby weight and then some because the ligaments have stretched permanently. I think that alone is one incentive to keep your weight fairly constant.

I'm certain he had gastric bypass. There's no way you can lose 85 kg (over 150 lbs in a few months time). Afshi posted that link of him, and he mentioned how he went to Texas for see a nutritionist....more like a surgeon, if you ask me. But either way, I'm happy for the ol' traitor...being fat is one thing, but he looked like he was ready to kick the bucket any second. Good for him!

Why do we have freakin' half-ar*es like you on GupShup that just insert the religious sentiments into laidback topics during casual conversation.

Geez... spoilt young men who have nothing else to do except diss people who give them good advice (even if it is someone younger than yourself). Back to topic I did use to listen to this fat blob whenever I visited Pak (my cousin had a collection of 'em).. I did like his songs especially the "mujh ko bhi to lift karaday" one. Anyway thanks God he lost some weight but he needs to work more on it. I'm in no way a fan though.

I was watching the depart of the indian cricket team for the worldcup thingie today and they saw how the bollywood people were bidding them farewell and wishing them luck and all their way - srk and all the people some singing some saying good things about them and adnan sami was there as well singing for the indian cricket team (first of all isnt he a Pakistani even if he has U.K. nationality? so why is he sucking their di**, wishing them good bye and telling them to win?) secondly the picture shown in the article is not fake he has indeed lost lots of weight even though he is far from being called thing but yes better then before and unlike before when he used to dent the chairs sitting on them while performing on stage he now moves about a lot all over the stage - way to go *Thumbs Up a big inspiration for the obese people...

^^ LOL yea… our media on the other hand is just bringing up skepticisms about the team ; that Shoaib dope test issue is also being circulated widely. Just shows why we deserve to be who we are. Just to stick to the topic: Yes Adnan shouldn’t have done that and I saw SRK too bidding his indian team farewell, that pissed me off. Perhaps I missed Adnan :halo:, he definitely can’t vanish into thin air (even if that was scientifically possible LOL).

I know....that pissed me and my mother off as well - to be honest i really dont think that our team is going to win or anything looking at whats happening e.g players are unfit, some of them have injury problems and our only hope shoaib is not allowed to play and all - while these people no matter what happenes send their team as if its the australian team they are talking about - even though india isnt that good they keep on saying things like they are going to win for sure and they were showing it on news channels the reactions of people from the individual crickters village and even interviwed their family members while i dont even know when our team left or will leave the only thing i knew till yesterday was that there are still issues on who to play and who not to play ;S i am dissapointed with the selectors they should now go to schools and collages and start selecting educated and passionate guys who dont care much about money either and play well because such people know what it actually feels to loose without trying - bahaut bunalee safarish wali teams, the indian team has record makers and breakers while looking at it individually or even as a whole our team just gets lucky enough to win some games now - the real team was the 1992 one which fought hard to win and had an agressive captian like imran khan -
sorry very off topic but i wanted all this to come out and mr. retroguy02 you triggered me :P so i blame you

^^ Bhai I also mentioned Adnan Sami... how was I off-topic; if I triggered you to go off-topic then blame yourself bud :p

errrr because he considers himself an indian of afghan heritage whose family just kinda stayed in pakistan for a few generations :slight_smile:

dont tell me you did not know that

Watch the new Adnan Sami in his latest video ‘Teri Yaad’.

im confused:confused:2 days ago on nadia khan show a doctor came and he was telling that adnan sami had a sugery done the one where they put a bag in ur stomach so u cant eat more:confused:

Adnan’s diet

Drinks
No alcohol. Allowed to have crystal lite drinks, fruit punches and Diet Coolades

Breakfast
No breakfast; just a cup of tea

Lunch
A bowl of salad mixed with one tablespoon of fat free dressing, one tablespoon of milk, lots of vegetables like broccoli, chickpeas, apples, with Tabasco sauce and fat free cheese

Snack
A bowl of popcorn with a pinch of salt

Dinner
A bowl of dal (not black dal) without tadka, lemon, Tabasco sauce, green chillies and no oil (Adnan has this like a bowl of soup)

This is not a diet. He is starving him self. Not a healty weight loss at all. fatty will probably start gaining weight as soon he cuts off his "diet"

and iam not so sure abt that bag. Gastrectomy makes more sense then putting another bag in a bag.

awww he's a pear shape

I think he's such a nunna munna cute person that when someone makes jokes about his weight, I can't stand it. I just hope he has a lot sweet people around him that won't hurt him in any way.

He is a useless piece of lard. Anyone who can look that fat even after losing 109 pounds has to be :o . The starvation of the Indian kids might have lessened, but it has not disappeared. Yeh mota ab tak un ka khaana kha raha hai daba ke.