Admin Sahib

Admin Sahib, will you care to explain why you gave me warning points? At least have the decency to refrence the post. Come on Faisal you are better than that.

Must be something to do with your name. How many did you get?

How comes everyone can reply in the feedback forum now? Wasn't Kaleem a mod himself? Do Mods get warning points?

I am 10 numberia. Lack of response from Admin (Sahib/Shiba) either through email or here shows you the character of this team. I have asked a simple question, aray bhai agar yahan par nahi batana to email mey hi bata do.

Aik tau aap naraaz buhat jaldi ho jaatay hein. I thought by now everyone knows that for all Warning point related issues, the person to contact is Baba G. So, now be patient and wait for the response. In the mean time, you are free to go out and have a soota. :smokin:

Faisal bhaijaan, that is why I said I expected better from you. I knew, it was not you. You would have taken the time to explain, as you have on previous occassions. Thank you for the response. How do you revive Baba g, is there a special manuver you have to perform or he comes out of hibernation every now and than?